18+
Mandatory notice 18+ · New customers only · Gambling carries a risk of financial loss and addiction · Help at BeGambleAware.org

Casinos that accept Ethereum (ETH)

49 casinos in our record currently accept Ethereum (ETH) , our most recent check across them dated .

We may receive commission from the operators featured. This never affects how we rank them — see our methodology.

01
BitStarz Casino — logo
BitStarz Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto: typically under 10 minutes; e-wallets up to 24 hours; bank cards/wire 1–10 banking days
Min deposit
~€5 / $20 equivalent (varies by method)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao Gaming Control Board) · OGL/2024/165/0185

Very high Casino.Guru Safety Index (9.8/10, 'Very high'). Restricts players from the US, UK, and several other countries.

Advertised offer
Welcome Package — 100% match up to $400/1 BTC + 180 Free Spins

First deposit bonus: 100% match up to $400 or 1 BTC plus 180 free spins, credited as 20 spins on day of qualifying deposit then 20 spins/day for the following days (~9 days total). 40x wagering requirement on bonus and free-spin winnings. Minimum qualifying deposit ~$20/€20. Not available in Ontario and other restricted jurisdictions.

02
Vulkan Vegas Casino — logo
Vulkan Vegas Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto 0-12 hours; e-wallets fast; card/bank transfer SLA not independently confirmed
Min deposit
$10 / €10
Licence
Curaçao (Antillephone N.V. master licence / Curaçao Gaming Control Board) · 8048/JAZ2012-009

Very high Casino.Guru Safety Index (9.8/10) with no unfair T&C clauses flagged. Real user complaints about withdrawal delays and a cumbersome verification process, despite the high Safety Index.

Advertised offer
Welcome Package up to €1,500 + 150 Free Spins (3 deposits)

1st deposit: 120% up to €500 + 70 free spins (min deposit €10); 2nd deposit: 150% up to €500 + 30 free spins (min €15); 3rd deposit: 120% up to €500 + 50 free spins (min €15). Cash wagering 40x, free-spin winnings wagering 30x, must be cleared within 5 days of crediting; all three deposits must be made within 2 days of activating the offer; max withdrawal from bonus funds capped at 5x the bonus amount; new customers only.

03
7Bit Casino — logo
7Bit Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically under 10 minutes; players on AskGamblers report occasional 24-80h delays despite 'instant' marketing; weekly cap ~€10,000 / monthly ~€40,000
Min deposit
$20 / 600 μBTC (bonus-trigger minimum; general crypto deposits can be lower)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/1307/0748

Long track record since 2014, one of the earliest dedicated crypto casinos. Real-world payout speed inconsistent — some players report 24-80h withdrawal delays despite 'instant' claims.

Advertised offer
325% up to 5.25 BTC + 250 Free Spins (4-deposit welcome package)

Min deposit $20/600 μBTC per stage to trigger; 35x wagering on deposit-match bonuses and free-spin winnings (45x on no-deposit free spins); 14 days to clear wagering; free spins expire 24h after credit; slots contribute 100% to wagering, other games 5%; max bet €1/spin while bonus active; progressive jackpots excluded

04
Winz.io — logo
Winz.io Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically near-instant crypto processing, subject to network confirmation and KYC on first large withdrawal
Min deposit
~0.0001 BTC / 0.002 ETH / 20 USDT (varies by coin, no fiat/card accepted)
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan (Anjouan Gaming Board) — Tobique Gaming Commission and Estonian EMTA also cited on-site historically · ALSI-202508056-FI2

Wager-free welcome prizes (Wheel of Winz) rather than restrictive deposit-match bonus. Licensing has moved through several lower-tier jurisdictions (Curaçao → Tobique → Anjouan), making licence verification harder than with top-tier regulators.

Advertised offer
Wheel of Winz — up to $10,000 wager-free

New players who register and deposit (from roughly €25+) get spins on the 'Wheel of Winz' at Bronze/Silver/Gold tiers depending on deposit size; prizes range from free spins to a top prize of $10,000. Winz.io advertises these prizes as wager-free (paid as real money, no playthrough). No traditional percentage deposit-match bonus is run; some third-party affiliate pages show percentage-style headline offers, but the operator's own promotions page runs the wheel format.

05
King Billy Casino — logo
King Billy Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically complete within about an hour; deposits credit after standard blockchain confirmation (~10 min BTC, ~5 min ETH, <2 min USDT); crypto transactions carry no operator fee
Min deposit
€/$20
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board (Antillephone N.V. master licence / Curaçao eGaming) · 8048/JAZ2020-13

Long-running brand (since 2017) with AskGamblers Certificate of Trust and multiple award nominations/wins ('Best New Casino', 'Player Choice Casino'). Some reviewers report weak RTP on certain slot titles ('some of the worst RTP in the business').

Advertised offer
Welcome package up to €2,500 + 250 Free Spins (4-deposit match)

Delivered across four qualifying deposits: 1st deposit 100% up to €500 + 100 free spins; 2nd deposit 50% up to €500 + 50 free spins; 3rd deposit 25% up to €1,000; 4th deposit 75% up to €500 + 100 free spins. Minimum qualifying deposit €/$20. Bonus funds carry 30x wagering, to be cleared within 30 days; free spins must be used within 24 hours and any winnings wagered within 7 days.

06
Stake.com — logo
Stake.com Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically near-instant to a few minutes for most cryptocurrencies, per user and expert reports
Min deposit
No fixed minimum for crypto deposits (limited only by network fees); no direct fiat/card deposit on the main site
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) · OGL/2024/1451/0918

Very large game library (thousands of slots plus live casino and in-house 'Stake Originals' with provably-fair tech). No native iOS/Android apps on official app stores — mobile access is browser/PWA only.

Advertised offer
No traditional deposit-match welcome bonus — VIP Club rakeback instead

Stake does not run a standard sign-up/first-deposit-match bonus. Instead new users get access to a tiered VIP Club (Bronze through Obsidian); reaching Bronze (roughly $10,000 wagered, or local equivalent) unlocks 5% rakeback on all wagers win or lose, plus weekly/monthly reload bonuses and VIP-only bonus drops distributed via Telegram. Some third-party affiliate sites advertise deposit-match style codes (e.g. up to $2,000), but these are affiliate-specific promotions rather than a site-wide official welcome bonus.

07
mBit Casino — logo
mBit Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically minutes to a few hours for standard crypto withdrawals; up to 24h when manual/KYC review is triggered
Min deposit
~10 USDT equivalent (crypto-only; no fiat/card/bank options accepted)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board · OGL/2024/1307/0748

Fast cryptocurrency withdrawals, often clearing within minutes for standard requests. Crypto-only casino — no fiat, card, or bank transfer deposit/withdrawal options.

Advertised offer
3-Tier Welcome Package — up to 325% / 4 BTC + 325 Free Spins

Deposit 1: 150% match up to 1 BTC + 100 Free Spins. Deposit 2: 100% match up to 1.5 BTC + 100 Free Spins. Deposit 3: 125% match up to 1.5 BTC + 125 Free Spins. Bonus wagering 40x, slots only. Free spins winnings expire 24h after credit; bonus wagering must be completed within 7 days of first deposit.

08
BetFury — logo
BetFury Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Usually fast for routine withdrawals; the operator reserves up to 7 days for anti-fraud/KYC checks in exceptional cases
Min deposit
Very low, coin-dependent (e.g. roughly 0.0000022 BTC / 0.0005 ETH / 0.5 USDT)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) · OGL/2024/1494/0942

Casino.Guru rates its Safety Index very high, around 9.1-9.2/10, with no major blacklist flags — an unusually strong independent safety signal for this category. Trustpilot's own complaint-resolution data shows only about 32.7% of logged complaints resolved overall, and just 12.5% for withdrawal-specific complaints.

Advertised offer
Welcome package up to $10,500 + 225 Free Spins across three deposits

Three-deposit welcome bundle advertised up to a combined $10,500 in bonus funds plus 225 free spins; some promo pages instead advertise a 590% match figure or a smaller no-deposit 100 free spins offer — the exact headline number varies by promo page and region, so confirm current terms before depositing. Wagering requirement is 40x the bonus amount. BetFury also runs an ongoing 10% rakeback on wagers, up to 25% cashback twice weekly, BFG token staking rewards, a daily Fury Wheel, free crypto boxes, and a 20-level VIP programme with rank rewards — the rakeback/loyalty layer is a bigger part of BetFury's value proposition than the one-time welcome bonus.

09
Cloudbet — logo
Cloudbet Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto-only; internal review typically 0-24 hours, then blockchain confirmation ~1-60 min depending on coin/network
Min deposit
not disclosed
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao Gaming Control Board) · OGL/2024/328/0599

Long track record - one of the earliest crypto betting platforms, operating since 2013. Crypto-only funding - no direct card/bank fiat deposit; fiat users must buy crypto via a third-party on-ramp.

Advertised offer
Cloudbet Welcome Package - up to $2,500 in cash rewards

New players can earn up to $2,500 in cash rewards during the first 30 days after signup, via 10% rakeback on every bet plus daily cash drops based on activity; funds accumulate in a Cash Vault unlocked at the end of the period. No promo code required, activates on first deposit. Exact wagering/rollover figure not published on the offer page itself.

10
Katsubet Casino — logo
Katsubet Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically processed within hours for e-wallets/crypto once KYC is complete
Min deposit
€10
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/1307/0748

Holds a current, directly verifiable Curaçao Gaming Authority licence (OGL/2024/1307/0748) issued under the post-2025 regulatory regime, rather than a stale pre-reform sub-licence. A recurring share of Trustpilot reviews report delayed or refused withdrawals.

Advertised offer
Crypto-friendly welcome package advertised up to 5 BTC (or up to $6,000 in fiat) + 200 free spins

Exact wagering requirement is not consistently published across sources and should be re-checked at sign-up before depositing; minimum deposit around €10

11
BetOnRed — logo
BetOnRed Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Site T&Cs state withdrawal processing can take up to 72 hours before release, after which time varies by payment method; third-party listings (AskGamblers) cite 0–24 hours for e-wallets once verified.
Min deposit
€15 for the welcome bonus tiers (some third-party sources cite deposits from €5 without a bonus attached)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) — also referred to in press as the Curaçao Gaming Control Board · OGL/2024/1267/0760

Strong Trustpilot reputation: 4.3/5 TrustScore from 3,826 reviews on a claimed business profile (Trustpilot). Casino.Guru documents a recurring complaint pattern of BetOnRed accepting deposits and real-money bets from players based in countries the operator's own Terms list as restricted (including Spain and Germany) and from at least one player who flagged self-exclusion/responsible-gambling concerns in Romania — i.e. the verification/geo-blocking at registration does not reliably catch restricted-country players before they can fund an account (Casino.Guru).

Advertised offer
Welcome Package: up to €450 across first 3 deposits + daily free spins

BetOnRed's documented Welcome Package (betonred.com Bonus Terms) covers the first three deposits: a match bonus on each, capped at a maximum of €150 per deposit (i.e. up to €450 total, plus currency equivalents), with a minimum qualifying deposit of €15 (or equivalent, e.g. 0.00067 BTC / 0.164 LTC). After the first deposit, players receive 50 free spins per day for 3 consecutive days; after the second deposit, 50 free spins per day for 2 consecutive days, usable on Gates of Olympus or alternative BGaming slots (Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Deluxe, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning, Platinum Lightning Deluxe). All Welcome Package bonuses are credited automatically without a promo code and must be wagered 40x before withdrawal; bonus funds are 'sticky' (no withdrawal until wagering is met). Maximum bet while wagering is capped (e.g. €5 on slots, €10 on live games, or currency equivalents). Winnings from bonus funds are capped at 10x the bonus amount; winnings from the sign-up free spins specifically are capped at €50. All Welcome Package bonuses expire after 7 days. The site's own homepage banner advertises a larger headline figure of '€1,500 + 250 Free Spins,' which appears to be a rounded marketing aggregate rather than the itemised cap documented in the Bonus Terms page — the €450 figure plus free spins is the figure we can trace to the actual published clauses. A separate Sportsbook Welcome Package (100% up to €100 on the first deposit, plus further tiers) also exists and is distinct from the casino offer.

12
Fairspin — logo
Fairspin Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Crypto payouts are usually approved within seconds to minutes once processed, but funds can take up to 10 banking days to reach an external wallet/account; some users report multi-day delays
Min deposit
$20 (fiat); as low as $1 with some cryptocurrencies
Licence
Curaçao eGaming · 1668/JAZ

Long track record for a crypto casino — operating since 2018 (AskGamblers, Casino.Guru). Recurring player complaints about reduced/low RTP on some titles and "rigged" accusations, which the operator disputes as certified RNG performance (Trustpilot, Casino.Guru forum).

Advertised offer
550% Welcome Package up to $10,000 + 200 Free Spins + Free Bet

Spread across the first four deposits: 1st deposit 200% up to $2,500 + 50 free spins + $5 free bet; 2nd deposit 125% up to $2,500 + 50 free spins + $10 free bet; 3rd deposit 125% up to $2,500 + 50 free spins; 4th deposit 100% up to $2,500 + 50 free spins. Minimum $20 deposit required to activate each part. Wagering requirement is advertised at 40-45x (bonus+deposit) depending on the source, with a short (multi-day) window to complete each deposit bonus. Exact current terms should be reconfirmed at fairspin.io before claiming, as affiliate pages disagree slightly on wagering figures and deadlines.

13
Roobet — logo
Roobet Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically 2-60 minutes (Roobet processes requests within 24h); card withdrawals 1-3 business days
Min deposit
$10 (crypto); $15 minimum withdrawal for cards/e-wallets
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/687/0427

Excellent Trustpilot reputation — ~4.6-4.7/5 across 1,200-1,500+ reviews, 83%+ five-star. Lower AskGamblers scores than Trustpilot (CasinoRank 5.1/10, Player Rating 5.3/10) — inconsistent reputation across watchdogs.

Advertised offer
No traditional deposit-match welcome bonus — instant + tiered RooWards rakeback and VIP program

Roobet does not run a classic deposit-match/wagering-requirement welcome bonus. New players get instant, daily, weekly and monthly rakeback (a percentage of house edge returned with no rollover) via the RooWards vault, released in stages, plus weekly raffles/cash drops; VIP-invited players get boosted rakeback %, a dedicated manager, and extra perks. No no-deposit bonus is currently offered.

14
BC.Game — logo
BC.Game Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically processed within minutes once approved (automated blockchain confirmation); KYC verification required before first withdrawal and can delay payout if triggered
Min deposit
No platform-wide minimum on crypto deposits; bonus-eligible first deposit from $5
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros (Anjouan Gaming) · ALSI-202410011-FI1

Very large game library (thousands of slots/live casino titles from 100+ providers, per LCB.org and industry reviews). Poor Trustpilot reputation: rated "Bad" at 1.4/5 across thousands of reviews, dominated by complaints about withdrawal delays and blocked accounts.

Advertised offer
Welcome Package — up to 360% Deposit Bonus + Rakeback

4-stage first-deposit bonus: 1st deposit 180%+40% rakeback (min $5; upgrades to 300% rakeback if the deposit is made within 7 minutes of registration), 2nd deposit 240%+60% (min $10), 3rd deposit 300%+100% (min $20), 4th deposit 360%+140% (min $30). Combined deposit+bonus balance must be wagered 40x; bonus unlocks progressively as withdrawable cash while wagering, with no fixed expiry date.

15
Bets.io — logo
Bets.io Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Often within minutes once KYC/blockchain confirmation clears; no stated withdrawal fees
Min deposit
~$5 equivalent (e.g. 0.00025 BTC, 5 USDT, 5 XRP, 10 DOGE — varies by coin); crypto-only, no fiat/cards
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros (Anjouan Gaming Board) · ALSI-2024100474-FI2

Very large game library (~5,800+ games from 62+ providers). Casino.Guru's most recent review (Apr 2026) assigns a 'Very low' Safety Index of 3.2/10 due to accumulated complaint black points — a sharp contrast to AskGamblers' more favorable score, so treat the safety picture as mixed/unresolved.

Advertised offer
225% + 225 Free Spins up to 1 BTC (3-deposit welcome pack)

Split across the first three deposits: 1st deposit 100% up to set cap + 100 free spins (code BETSFTD); 2nd deposit 75% + 75 free spins (BETS75); 3rd deposit 50% + 50 free spins (BETS50). Minimum deposit $20 per stage. Bonus funds and free-spin winnings carry 40x wagering, max bet while wagering $2, and a 30x win cap is applied by some reviewers. Bonus must be claimed/wagered within about 7–14 days of crediting.

16
Ignition Casino — logo
Ignition Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto 0-24 hours; card/check 24-48 hours pending + processing
Min deposit
$20

Large game library (1,400+ slots) and a genuinely strong poker room with tournaments. No phone support and recurring player complaints about customer service response times.

Advertised offer
150% Casino Welcome Bonus up to $1,500 (up to 3 bonuses, total up to $3,000 advertised on-site)

150% match on first deposit, up to $1,500 for card deposits (25x wagering on slots) or up to $1,500 for Bitcoin deposits (10x wagering on slots). Minimum deposit $20. Site homepage also advertises a combined "$3,000 poker & casino" welcome package split across multiple deposits; exact split not independently verified at time of check.

17
National Casino — logo
National Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
0-12 hours pending review (e-wallets often 0-1 hour); bank transfer 1-7 business days
Min deposit
€/$20

Very large game catalogue (175+ software providers) with live dealer tables. Casino.Guru documents 117 total complaints across the casino and its related-brand group, and rates the T&Cs as containing 8 unfair clauses.

Advertised offer
100% up to €/$100 + 100 Bonus Spins

Min deposit €/$20; 40x wagering on slots; free spins released over 24 hours in two tranches; max bet €5 while the bonus is active. Casino.Guru flags the bonus terms as containing 8 problematic clauses, including restrictions on low-risk/minimal-risk bets counting toward wagering.

18
Slots.lv — logo
Slots.lv Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Bitcoin up to 24h; cards 4-7 business days; bank wire 5-10 business days
Min deposit
$20 (or 0.0002 BTC)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/670/0711

Long track record (operating since 2013) with a published, checkable Curaçao license number. No live chat support — email/contact form only.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to $2,000 + 20 Free Spins (200% up to $3,000 + 30 spins for crypto deposits)

100% match up to $2,000 plus 20 free spins on Golden Buffalo for card deposits; 200% match up to $3,000 plus 30 free spins for first cryptocurrency deposit. Wagering 35x on slots (higher multiplier applies to table games).

19
Woo Casino — logo
Woo Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto & e-wallets: near-instant to a few hours; cards: 1-3 business days; bank transfer: 3-10 business days
Min deposit
$10 / €20

24/7 live chat support in multiple languages. Casino.Guru flags the terms and conditions as "somewhat unfair" (7 problematic clauses identified).

Advertised offer
100% up to $1,000 + 150 Free Spins

First-deposit match bonus reported consistently by Casino.Guru and LCB as the current headline offer; min deposit $20/€20, 40x wagering on slots typical for this operator group's bonuses; bonus funds not available for cryptocurrency deposits per LCB. Some low-quality aggregator sites quote different figures (e.g. up to €3,500), which could not be corroborated and should be treated as unreliable.

20
Duelbits — logo
Duelbits Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals (BTC/ETH/USDT/LTC) typically process in 0.5-2 minutes after operator approval; platform states requests processed in under 60 seconds
Min deposit
No fixed platform minimum; effectively ~0.00001 ETH / 0.00005 BTC or equivalent
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · GLH-OCCHKTW076092020

High Casino.Guru Safety Index (8.6/10, High). No Russian-language interface — English only, with support available in a few other European languages, not Russian.

Advertised offer
500 Free Spins + $100 Free Bet welcome offer, plus tiered rakeback (Ace's Rewards)

Free-spin winnings pay out as cash with no wagering requirement; the $100 sports free-bet requires 5x wagering of the initial deposit at minimum odds 1.50, with 10 days from registration to activate via 'My Rewards'; separately, all players earn instant/daily/weekly/monthly rakeback with no wagering requirement, scaling via the Ace's Rewards VIP ladder up to ~50% effective rakeback at max level

21
Golden Star Casino — logo
Golden Star Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto: 0-1 hour; cards & bank transfer: 1-5 business days (up to 48h pending)
Min deposit
€10-€20 (varies by method)

Long operating history (since 2012) relative to most Curaçao-tier casinos. Casino.Guru flags the T&Cs as "somewhat unfair" (6 issues identified) and rates customer support as "subpar" despite fast first-response times.

Advertised offer
100% up to €1,000 + 300 Free Spins (code GS100)

Min deposit €30; 40x wagering on the bonus for slots but a much steeper 800x for table games per LCB's terms breakdown; free spins credited at 30/day over 10 days; max bet €1 while the bonus is active.

22
TrustDice — logo
TrustDice Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
BTC Lightning under 1 minute; USDT (TRC-20) 1-3 minutes; ETH ~5 minutes; fiat withdrawals 1-3 business days; no platform fees stated
Min deposit
~0.001 BTC / 0.01-0.05 ETH / 3-10 USDT depending on coin
Licence
Curaçao (Antillephone N.V. master licence, pre-2023 framework) · 8048/JAZ

Long operating history since 2018, over 1.5M reported active users. Conflicting Casino.Guru safety scores found across sources (8.8/10 in some listings vs. 3.1-3.2/10 reported elsewhere) — reputation data is inconsistent and should be re-checked before publishing a specific figure.

Advertised offer
225% up to 3 BTC + 25 Free Spins (first 3 deposits)

1st/2nd deposit bonuses carry 35x wagering, 3rd deposit bonus carries 40x wagering; 7 days to clear wagering; some slots excluded from contribution; new customers only, must meet local legal age

23
PlayFina Casino — logo
PlayFina Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto and e-wallets ~24 hours; cards 1-3 business days; bank transfers 3-10 business days
Min deposit
€20
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000002

Very large game library: 11,000+ titles from roughly 65 providers. No phone support — email or live chat only.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to €200 + 200 Free Spins

First deposit match 100% up to €200 plus 200 free spins; some aggregators describe a wider 3-tier package (2nd deposit 75% up to €300, 3rd deposit 50% up to €500, more free spins each time) totalling close to €1,000 — the exact tier structure differs by source, so the smaller, more specific first-deposit figure is used here. Minimum deposit €20; wagering 40x; bonus must be activated within 24 hours and cleared within 2 days; new customers only.

24
Rolletto Casino — logo
Rolletto Casino Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Crypto near-instant once verified; card and e-wallet withdrawals typically 24-72 hours
Min deposit
€20
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board (National Ordinance on Offshore Games of Hazard / NOOGH) · OGL/2024/1798/1048

Operator entity and licence number (OGL/2024/1798/1048, Curaçao GCB, held by Santeda International B.V., Company No. 151296) verified directly in the site's own footer, not just via third parties. Trustpilot rating is middling rather than strong — around 3.6/5 from 1,400+ reviews — with recurring complaints about slow KYC/verification and account holds.

Advertised offer
3-Deposit Welcome Package up to €5,500 + 200 Free Spins

New players can claim across three deposits: 1st deposit 150% up to €500 plus 200 Free Spins (40x wagering on bonus+deposit), 2nd deposit 50% up to €2,000 (40x wagering), 3rd deposit 25% up to €3,000 (30x wagering). Minimum qualifying deposit is €20. Wagering must be completed within 30 days and is subject to a strict maximum bet of €5 per spin/round while a bonus is active. A number of games (including Lucky Fridays, Reel Heist, Arcade Bomb, Hot 777 Deluxe, Gods of Toy, 1942: Sky Warrior, WBC Ring of Riches and Treasure Mine Power Reels) are excluded from wagering contribution or from qualifying at all. 18+, full T&Cs apply.

25
Bitcasino.io — logo
Bitcasino.io Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Usually a few minutes to a couple of hours; can extend to longer if manual KYC review is triggered
Min deposit
Roughly 20-50 USDT or crypto equivalent (varies by coin, e.g. 0.007 mBTC)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board · OGL/2023/111/0069

Operating since 2014, one of the longest track records among crypto-only casinos. Trustpilot sentiment is weak and inconsistent across sources (roughly 2-2.8/5), with a recurring pattern of account-restriction and delayed/declined withdrawal complaints.

Advertised offer
Welcome package up to 5,000 USDT across three deposits

Three-stage first-deposit package: 100% match up to 1,500 USDT on deposit 1, 50% match up to 2,000 USDT on deposit 2, and 100% match up to 1,500 USDT on deposit 3. Minimum qualifying deposit is 50 USDT (or crypto equivalent). Wagering requirement is 30x the bonus amount, with a maximum bet of 4 USDT while wagering is active. Each stage must be cleared within 7 days of activation. Game weighting toward wagering: slots 100%, table/live/RNG games 10%, in-house Originals 0%. Terms change periodically — always confirm current figures on the operator's promotions page before depositing.

26
22Bet Casino — logo
22Bet Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets: under 1 hour; crypto: up to 24 hours; card payments: up to 72 hours; bank transfer: up to 7 business days
Min deposit
€10 (as low as €1 for some fiat methods per some sources)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (legacy sub-license issued under the former Antillephone N.V. master license) · 8048/JAZ

Extremely broad payment coverage — 100+ methods including cards, e-wallets, bank transfer, and 30-40+ cryptocurrencies (AskGamblers). Recurring unresolved player complaints on LCB.org and AskGamblers about withdrawal delays and prolonged KYC/verification requests; LCB lists 22Bet in its Rogue Report / Warning List forum.

Advertised offer
22Bet Casino Welcome Bonus

100% match on first deposit up to €300 plus 30 free spins; 35x wagering on the bonus amount within 7 days of activation. Advertised amount/spin count varies by country and currency (some markets show up to $450 with 50x/7-day terms, others as low as €122) — only new depositing players are eligible.

27
FortuneJack Casino — logo
FortuneJack Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically under 30 minutes, no operator fees; players report withdrawal delays and account-verification holds in some complaint cases
Min deposit
€20
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros (Anjouan Gaming Board / Offshore Finance Authority) · ALSI-202411021-FI1

Long-established brand, operating since 2014. Currently flagged on LCB.org's Warning List over unresolved player complaints about its JackToken project (blocked/pending withdrawals, no operator response).

Advertised offer
500% Welcome Package across 4 'missions' (up to 5,000 free spins)

Each of 4 missions requires 10x wagering on the deposited amount via eligible slots/Aviator before the mission's free-spin reward (max 1,000/1,500/1,000/1,500 spins) is credited; free-spin winnings carry a 30x wagering requirement; $10 max bet while bonus active; standard site-wide bonuses run 30x wagering; default 7-day bonus expiry

28
Spin Samurai Casino — logo
Spin Samurai Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto and e-wallets: near-instant to a few hours once verified; cards: several business days
Min deposit
not disclosed
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000002

Broad cryptocurrency support (8+ coins including BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT). Licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission, a newer, low-recognition 'grey market' regulator not accepted in strict jurisdictions like the UK, Sweden or Ontario.

Advertised offer
100% match up to €1,000 + 50 free spins (multi-deposit package up to €5,000 total)

Cash portion carries a 40x wagering requirement; free-spin winnings carry a much steeper 200x wagering requirement; must be cleared within 14 days

29
Wolfbet — logo
Wolfbet Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Deposits confirm in seconds; withdrawals processed instantly with zero fees per operator claims, though large withdrawals can trigger KYC
Min deposit
No fixed minimum stated; small deposits (a few dollars in crypto equivalent) accepted
Licence
Anjouan Gaming Board (Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros) · ALSI-132405048-FI3

iTech Labs certified for RNG/game-fairness — a genuine, independently verifiable positive, plus in-house provably-fair originals (Dice, Limbo, Plinko, HiLo, Keno) using SHA256-based verification. Licensing has changed over time and is inconsistently reported: many third-party review sites still cite an older Curaçao eGaming licence (8048/JAZ2019-020), but the operator's own current site footer shows an Anjouan licence (ALSI-132405048-FI3) under Cipher Games Ltd — treat older Curaçao references as outdated.

Advertised offer
Welcome bonus up to $1,500 (Casino + Sports)

Headline welcome offer advertised as up to $1,500 across casino and sportsbook on sign-up. Alongside it, Wolfbet runs an ongoing VIP Club paying up to 15% rakeback on all wagering, with progressive level-up rewards from $2.50 to $50,000 at the top tiers, plus a recurring 'Wolf Race' wagering leaderboard paying out $1,000 daily and $5,000 on Wednesdays.

30
SpinAway Casino — logo
SpinAway Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets: 0-1 hour once approved; cards/bank transfer: up to 3-5 business days; mandatory KYC verification before first withdrawal (per AskGamblers & LCB.org)
Min deposit
$20 (or currency equivalent, e.g. €20 / 20 CAD)

Large game library — 2,600-2,770+ slots and table games from 60+ providers including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Push Gaming (AskGamblers, LCB.org). Weak independent reputation on Trustpilot — TrustScore of only 1.8/5 from 144 reviews on the www.spinaway.com domain, with recurring complaints about bonus terms, KYC delays and withheld withdrawals (Trustpilot).

Advertised offer
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

100% match bonus on first deposit up to €100 (or currency equivalent) plus 100 free spins; wagering 25x(deposit+bonus); max bonus bet €5; 30 days to clear before forfeiture. A separate 2nd-deposit offer of 50% up to €200 (25x wagering, 30-day expiry) is also advertised.

31
CryptoGames — logo
CryptoGames Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Generally fast on-chain payouts; some 2024-25 player reports describe delayed or frozen withdrawals, most later resolved
Min deposit
No fixed public minimum stated; low crypto-equivalent deposits accepted
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) · OGL/2024/1336/1047

All games built fully in-house (Dice, Slot, Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, Plinko, Minesweeper, Lottery, Keno) with provably-fair verification consistent across the whole platform — no third-party provider inconsistency. No traditional deposit-match welcome bonus — reward structure (VIP perks, forum promotions, referral rakeback) requires more digging and community engagement than a simple sign-up bonus.

Advertised offer
No deposit-match welcome bonus — VIP membership and referral rakeback instead

CryptoGames does not run a traditional percentage-match welcome bonus; its own promotions page directs players to a community forum for periodic giveaways and wagering contests instead. Its structured reward is a VIP membership tier (unlocked via KYC/wagering) offering birthday BTC rewards, monthly lottery-ticket draws, wagering-contest vouchers, and a 20% bonus on completed site challenges. Separately, referral/affiliate rakeback pays 15% of house edge generated by referred players across all in-house games.

32
Vave Casino — logo
Vave Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Usually fast (minutes to hours) but can take up to 3 business days; numerous player reports of delayed/held withdrawals tied to bonus-term disputes
Min deposit
20 USDT (or crypto equivalent)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao eGaming) · GLH-OCCHKTW0702282021

Very large game catalogue (10,000+ titles from 80+ studios) including own provably-fair Originals. Heavily negative payout reputation on Trustpilot — one widely-cited profile sits around 1.7/5 ('Bad') across a large volume of reviews, with the operator not responding to negative reviews.

Advertised offer
Welcome package up to 4 BTC + 100 Free Spins (4-part deposit match)

Four-stage welcome package: 1st deposit 150% up to 1.5 BTC + free spins, followed by further deposit matches (100%/50%/25% tiers cited by different sources — headline totals of 'up to 4 BTC' vs 'up to 1 BTC' appear inconsistently across affiliate pages, so treat the top-line cap as approximate). Wagering requirement commonly cited at 40x on bonus/free-spin winnings, plus a separate 3x wagering on the raw deposit before any withdrawal, and a strict low max-bet-while-wagering limit (~5 USDT) that is a frequent source of voided-bonus complaints.

33
Wild Casino — logo
Wild Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
24h pending; crypto up to 48h; checks up to 7 business days
Min deposit
$10 (crypto) / $25 (cards)

Very wide range of crypto deposit/withdrawal options. LCB explicitly lists the operator as holding no verifiable gambling license.

Advertised offer
250 Free Spins Welcome Bonus

25 free spins credited on a different slot each day for 10 consecutive days. Minimum deposit $20, wagering 1x on bonus winnings before withdrawal.

34
Yabby Casino — logo
Yabby Casino Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Crypto typically 10 minutes to a couple of hours after approval; card/bank methods can take 3-5 business days plus KYC document review
Min deposit
$20
Licence
Anjouan Gaming (Offshore Finance Authority of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Comoros) · Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005

High Casino.Guru Safety Index of 8.1/10 ('High') with mostly-fair T&Cs and no direct casino blacklist entries. Genuine, detailed non-payment complaints exist despite the good aggregate scores — reviewers describe balances dropped after meeting wagering requirements and winnings withheld over card/account-holder disputes; these are not isolated one-off complaints.

Advertised offer
Tiered Welcome Match up to 999% (max $5,000)

New players only, minimum deposit $20. Advertised as a tiered match that scales with deposit size (roughly 500% on $20-$99, up to 999% on deposits over $200), capped at a $5,000 total bonus. Wagering requirement is 27x on the combined deposit and bonus amount. Maximum bet while wagering is limited to $10 per hand/spin, progressive jackpot games are excluded, and the maximum amount a new player can cash out from this bonus is capped at 10x the deposit amount. Separate no-deposit ($100 free chip) and no-wagering bonus codes are also advertised. Terms as published by the operator and affiliate bonus-code pages; not independently verified by opening an account.

35
Zet Casino — logo
Zet Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
24 hours for verified accounts; e-wallets/crypto near-instant; cards and bank transfer 3-5 business days
Min deposit
$15

Very large game catalogue (7,000+ titles from multiple providers). Licensing status is genuinely unclear: review sites disagree on the operator and jurisdiction (Curaçao's Araxio Development N.V. vs. Anjouan's NovaForge LTD), and Casino.Guru states it could not confirm the site holds a valid licence from any regulator at all — this is a material red flag.

Advertised offer
100% match up to $750 + 200 free spins (20 per day over 10 days)

35x wagering on deposit + bonus funds, 40x on free-spin winnings; must be cleared within 10 days; some e-wallets (Skrill, Neteller) are excluded from qualifying for the bonus

36
Rakebit — logo
Rakebit Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Usually under a minute for standard withdrawals with no fees, but can stretch to 7+ days if extra security checks are triggered
Min deposit
~$2 in crypto equivalent
Licence
Anjouan Gaming Board (Union of Comoros) · ALSI-202602030-FI2

Large welcome package (450% up to $10,000 + 200 free spins) and an active rakeback/cashback VIP ladder up to 25%. Licence changed operator very recently: moved from Innovex Tech Holdings Ltd to Nile King Media Ltd in February 2026 — a fresh transparency point worth knowing before depositing, since the operating entity behind the licence is new.

Advertised offer
450% welcome package up to $10,000 + 200 Free Spins across 3 deposits

First deposit: 100% up to $4,000 at 30x wagering. Second deposit: 150% up to $3,500 at 35x wagering. Third deposit: 200% up to $2,500 at 35x wagering, plus 200 free spins spread across the package. VIP Club (Gummy Bear to Rakebit Whale ranks) layers on instant rakeback and daily cashback from 5% up to 25% at the top tier.

37
JustBit — logo
JustBit Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
Deposits credited near-instantly, often before blockchain confirmation; withdrawals usually fast but can be delayed or reversed pending KYC in disputed cases
Min deposit
$20 / €20 or crypto equivalent (~0.00021 BTC)
Licence
Curaçao (conflicting/unverified — some sources cite Curaçao eGaming, others a Costa Rica business registration) · 8048/JAZ (widely cited by third-party review sites; not independently confirmed on the Curaçao licence register)

Native instant crypto crediting — deposits often available before on-chain confirmation. Casino.Guru Safety Index is a low 4.9/10 despite a much friendlier 4.0/5 Trustpilot score — the two reputation signals disagree sharply, and Casino.Guru explicitly advises caution.

Advertised offer
Welcome package up to €750 + 75 Free Spins across three deposits

Three-stage package: 100% up to €250 on deposit one, 25% up to €500 on deposit two, plus 75 free spins on deposit three. Minimum qualifying deposit ~$20/€20. Wagering is 40x on bonus funds/spin winnings, offer valid roughly 10 days from activation. VIP club (invite-only) adds rakeback up to 15% and cashback up to 20% at the top 'Legend' tier.

38
Wild Fortune Casino — logo
Wild Fortune Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto: 0-1 hours; cards: 3-5 days; bank transfers: 3-10 days
Min deposit
€10 (€20 for most bonus offers)
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000064

24/7 live chat support. High 45x wagering requirement on the welcome bonus, above the typical 20-35x industry range.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to €400 + 20 Free Spins

1st deposit match bonus, 45x wagering requirement on deposit + bonus; minimum deposit €20; expiry period not disclosed in available T&Cs.

39
Rabona Casino — logo
Rabona Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
E-wallet withdrawals typically processed 0–24 hours after KYC is complete; card/bank-wire withdrawals ~3–5 business days; multiple player complaints (Trustpilot, Casino.Guru forum, LCB) describe KYC/verification delays of 40+ days and correspondingly slower first payouts
Min deposit
€10 (varies by currency/method, e.g. ~€30 equivalent for Bitcoin)
Licence
Anjouan Gaming Board · ALSI-202411077-FI2

Very large game library (5,000+ slots from 70+ software providers) plus live dealer games and a full sportsbook. Recurring player complaints (AskGamblers, LCB, Casino.Guru forum, Trustpilot) about delayed or unresolved withdrawals and KYC checks reportedly taking 40+ days in some cases.

Advertised offer
100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

100% match bonus up to €500 plus up to 200 free spins on first deposit. Wagering requirement of 35x (deposit + bonus) on slots, with a max bet of €5 while wagering active. Skrill and Neteller deposits are commonly excluded from bonus eligibility. Sources disagree on the minimum qualifying deposit (figures from €6 to €20 were found) and on the exact clearance window (one source cites 10 days; others do not specify) — treat exact figures as approximate pending confirmation on the live site at claim time.

40
Red Dog Casino — logo
Red Dog Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
Bitcoin 1-3 days; cards 3-4 days; bank wire ~5 days
Min deposit
$20 (Bitcoin) / $30 (cards)
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of the Comoros · ALSI-122310020-F16

24/7 live chat support and generally quick registration. Blacklisted by AskGamblers (rated 1/10) with a player-reported case of heavily delayed withdrawals.

Advertised offer
Welcome package up to $8,000 across first deposits

Official site advertises "Up to $8,000 Bonus" spread across the first five deposits. Exact per-deposit percentage, wagering multiplier and expiry were not independently confirmed at time of check.

41
Rocketpot Casino — logo
Rocketpot Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Usually near-instant to a couple of hours after security checks; can take up to 3 days in complex cases; withdrawal fee of ~0.0006 (coin-denominated) applied on several coins
Min deposit
~0.0002 BTC (1 mBTC) or crypto equivalent; crypto-only, no fiat/cards
Licence
Curaçao eGaming (Government of Curaçao) · 1668/JAZ

Long track record for a crypto casino (operating since 2019). Casino.Guru currently rates Rocketpot's Safety Index at just 1.5/10 ('Very low') and explicitly advises players to look elsewhere — the single worst safety rating among this batch of casinos.

Advertised offer
100% Deposit Bonus up to 1 BTC + 100 Free Spins

100% first-deposit match up to 1 BTC plus 100 free spins; some current promo pages instead advertise a flat 'up to $10,000' headline with 20% ongoing cashback — treat the exact cap as promo-dependent. Wagering requirement is a steep 100x on the bonus amount. Minimum qualifying deposit around 1 mBTC (~0.0002 BTC). Bonus typically must be wagered within 3–5 days; free spins winnings within 7 days.

42
El Royale Casino — logo
El Royale Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
KYC review 2-3 business days; processing up to 15 days
Min deposit
$20 (Bitcoin) / $30 (cards)

Large game catalogue (1,200+ titles) including live dealer. Placed on LCB's warning/probation list over slow payments and weak complaint-resolution support.

Advertised offer
230% Reload Bonus (code ROYALSHOW)

230% match bonus with code ROYALSHOW. Wagering 40x on deposit + bonus; maximum cashout capped at 30x the deposit amount.

43
Mostbet Casino — logo
Mostbet Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto typically within hours to 1 day; card and bank withdrawals up to 5 working days; average commonly cited as 6 hours to 3 days
Min deposit
Approx. $3-10 equivalent (varies by country/method, e.g. 300 INR)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/597/0249

Very large product: 131+ game providers and thousands of casino titles alongside a full sportsbook (NetEnt, Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO and many more). Trustpilot has suspended the visible rating entirely — 'this company's rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines' — after removing a substantial number of suspected fake reviews; of the reviews that remain, 70% are one-star against 4,794 total, so the aggregate score should not be taken at face value in either direction.

Advertised offer
125% Casino Welcome Bonus up to €400 + 250 Free Spins

New players only. Depositing at least €5-10 within 30 minutes of registration unlocks a 125% match up to €400 (registering and depositing later typically drops the match to 100% under standard terms). Deposits of €20+ additionally unlock 250 free spins, credited in batches of 50 per day over 5 days. Wagering requirement is 60x on both the deposit bonus and free-spin winnings, restricted to eligible slots. Winnings from the free spins are capped at €50 regardless of the amount won. Players must start wagering within a 30-day window. Terms as advertised by the operator and affiliate pages; not independently verified via account creation.

44
Vbet Casino — logo
Vbet Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
Usually under 12 hours for crypto and e-wallets; bank transfers and card withdrawals can take up to 72 hours
Min deposit
€5 (or local currency equivalent)
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) · MGA/B2C/292/2015

Large combined product: 6,000+ casino games from 120+ providers (NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Microgaming, Play'n GO and others) alongside a deep sportsbook. Vivaro Limited (the entity now trading as SCGO Ltd / vbet) paid a £337,631 UKGC regulatory settlement in January 2023 following a section 116 review that found anti-money-laundering and safer-gambling failings.

Advertised offer
100% Casino Welcome Bonus up to €250

New players only, one bonus per person/household/IP. Minimum qualifying deposit is €5 (or local currency equivalent); the bonus must be actively selected/claimed at deposit time or the deposit is not eligible. Wagering is the deposit amount once (x1) plus the bonus amount 35 times (x35) on eligible slots before withdrawal. Maximum bonus payout is capped at 10x the deposit amount, with an overall bonus cap of €250. Players have 5 days from the first deposit to complete the requirements. 18+, T&Cs apply, gamble responsibly.

45
Vegas Aces Casino — logo
Vegas Aces Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
Some player reviews report same-day/hours-level withdrawals, but complaints exist about restrictive bonus max-cashout terms
Min deposit
$20

Sizeable multi-deposit welcome package (up to $7,500 across 5 deposits). Licensing claims are inconsistent and unverifiable across sources — a Comoros (Mwali) license number and a separate Curaçao eGaming number are both cited for different operator entities, and the operating company itself is disputed (Lunada NV vs Milvus Ltd vs H-Street Media).

Advertised offer
250% First Deposit Match up to $1,000 + 100% on next 4 deposits (up to $7,500 total)

250% match on the first deposit (code ACES250, one-time use), plus 100% match on the next 4 deposits; minimum deposit $20; 35x wagering on most offers (some carry 40x on deposit+bonus); bonus valid 7 days from activation; max cashout $5,000 on certain offers; only 10% of blackjack wagering counts toward the requirement

46
Casinia Casino — logo
Casinia Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
E-wallets reported as near-instant in theory, but Casino.Guru documents real player complaints of withdrawals taking "weeks or even a month"; bank transfer 3-7 business days; KYC processing can take up to 10 business days
Min deposit
€10 (€30 for Bitcoin deposits)

Very large game catalogue (120-163+ software providers, 6,800-7,200+ slots). Both Casino.Guru and LCB currently list Casinia as holding NO verifiable gambling license — this is a material red flag and could not be resolved with a license number or registry link from any source.

Advertised offer
100-120% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

Min deposit €10; wagering reported between 30x-35x depending on source; some listings add a "Bonus Crab" collectible item. Only slot wagering counts fully toward clearing the bonus per LCB.

47
Metaspins — logo
Metaspins Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
Reviewer-tested median around 5 minutes for crypto; first-time KYC checks reported to take about an hour
Min deposit
No fixed minimum widely published; crypto-equivalent of a few dollars in practice
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros (previously Curaçao Gaming Control Board) · ALSI-202606048-FI2

Sizeable game library (roughly 2,500-3,000+ titles depending on source) from 35-66 providers, including live dealer and provably-fair 'on-chain seed hashing' Originals for crash/dice/limbo. Serious, unresolved licence and ownership discrepancy: the operator switched entities and regulators in mid-2026, moving from a Curaçao Gaming Control Board licence (OGL/2024/1063/0437, held by 'Metaspins N.V.') to an Anjouan licence (ALSI-202606048-FI2) held by a Costa Rica-registered shell, 3-102-959384 SRL — many still-indexed reviews cite the old Curaçao details, so anyone checking this operator's licence today needs to know which entity is actually current.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to 1 BTC + ongoing wager-free rakeback

100% match on the first deposit up to 1 BTC. Wagering requirement is 40x the bonus amount, to be cleared within 7-14 days depending on the promo page cited, with only slots (100%) and game shows (around 50%) counting fully toward wagering and a low maximum bet (around $5) while wagering is active; some sources cite a 30x win cap on bonus winnings. Separately, Metaspins runs an ongoing loyalty rakeback advertised up to 50% wager-free across 1,000+ levels, accruing automatically on every bet with no playthrough attached. Terms and figures vary across promo pages and have likely changed again since the operator's mid-2026 licence/entity change, so verify current terms directly before depositing.

48
Bettilt Casino — logo
Bettilt Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
E-wallets ~24 hours; bank transfers 3-7 business days
Min deposit
€10 (€15 to qualify for the welcome bonus)
Licence
Curaçao (Antillephone N.V. master licence / Curaçao Gaming Control Board) · 8048/JAZ2014-034

Wide range of payment options (21+ methods including several cryptocurrencies). Casino.Guru Safety Index of only 2.5/10 ('very low'), among the lowest scores the site assigns, citing unfair terms.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to €500 + 50 Free Spins

First deposit match 100% up to €500/$500/CAD500 plus 50 free spins; minimum qualifying deposit €15; casino bonus wagering reported at 30x, sports deposit bonus at 10x, free bets at 5x (figures vary slightly by source); new customers only.

49
Coins.Game — logo
Coins.Game Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
Site claims 'instant' but third-party reviewers report anywhere from instant up to 15 days in practice, especially where KYC is triggered
Min deposit
Around 20 EUR/USD or crypto equivalent
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros (via Anjouan Licensing Services Inc.) · ALSI-202410033-FI2

Reasonably large catalogue of 4,000+ titles from 50+ providers including Pragmatic Play, NetEnt and Evolution. Casino.Guru rates its Safety Index only 1.2/10 ('very low') and explicitly advises players to avoid it, citing a case where the casino refused to pay a player and was penalised with over 300,000 black points — this is a serious, concrete red flag, not a stylistic quibble.

Advertised offer
Welcome package up to 325% + 110 Free Spins across three deposits

Three-stage welcome bundle: 150% up to $500 + 25 free spins on deposit 1, 100% + 35 free spins on deposit 2, and 75% + 50 free spins on deposit 3, combining to an advertised 325% + 110 free spins. Minimum qualifying deposit is roughly $20/€20 per stage. Wagering requirement is 35x the bonus amount, maximum bet while wagering is active is €3, and the full package must be used within 7-8 days of registration. A separate first-week cashback returns 10% of daily net losses as real money with no wagering attached. Treat all figures as promo-page snapshots given how frequently crypto casino offers change.

What our data shows for this method

Casinos on record 49
Publish a payout window 49/49
Carry payout complaints in our checks 11/49
Median bonus wagering (active offers) 37.5×

The payout-complaint flag uses the same threshold as everywhere else on this site: a payouts score below 5.5/10, computed from the same criteria as every review.

0/49

active offers we've checked among these operators explicitly exclude Ethereum (ETH) deposits from bonus wagering eligibility in their published terms.

What using Ethereum (ETH) actually means

Ethereum is the second most widely accepted crypto method among the operators in our record after Bitcoin, and it carries the same structural features as any crypto method here: on-chain settlement with no chargeback mechanism, so a transaction to the wrong address or network cannot be undone, and identity verification (KYC) is still required before a first withdrawal despite the "anonymous" reputation the category carries in marketing. Where Ethereum differs from Bitcoin in practice is its fee ("gas") market: gas prices are driven by demand across the whole Ethereum network — including activity that has nothing to do with gambling, such as NFT launches or DeFi trading — so the cost of moving a deposit can spike unpredictably at times unrelated to anything the casino or the player is doing. Block times are generally faster than Bitcoin's, which can mean quicker confirmation once a transaction is broadcast, though the operator's own confirmation-count requirement still governs when a deposit is actually credited.