18+
Mandatory notice 18+ · New customers only · Gambling carries a risk of financial loss and addiction · Help at BeGambleAware.org

Low & No Wagering Casinos UK (10x Cap Explained)

We may receive commission from the operators featured. This never affects how we rank them — see our methodology.

01
BetMGM UK — logo
BetMGM UK Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Visa Direct 15 min in checks; Apple Pay ~2h; PayPal up to 24h; card 1–3 days; bank transfer up to 5 days
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 39198

Welcome offer already built for the UKGC 2026 rules: 1x deposit wagering, spin winnings paid with no wagering (official betmgm.co.uk T&Cs). £10 minimum deposit — no £5 entry point; bank transfer from £85 (BettingLounge/Aceodds).

Advertised offer
200 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash — join & play £10

18+. New UK customers only, opt-in required. Deposit £10+ and wager £10 on casino games within 7 days (slots/Instants/Slingo count 100%; live casino and tables 0%). 200 free spins at 10p (£20 total) on Big Bass Splash; spins valid 3 days. Spin winnings paid in cash with no wagering. 1x deposit wagering — within the UKGC 10x cap in force since 19.01.2026. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

02
Jackpotjoy — logo
Jackpotjoy Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Processed in 4-24h; PayPal/Visa Direct ~4h, debit cards up to 3 working days
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 38905

Winnings from welcome free spins and bingo tickets carry no wagering requirements (jackpotjoy.com significant terms). Very poor Trustpilot reputation: 1.4/5 from 2,000+ reviews, with recurring complaints about withdrawal delays and account closures (trustpilot.com).

Advertised offer
Deposit and spend £10, get 100 Free Spins (or 30 Free Bingo Tickets)

18+. New UK customers only. Opt in before first deposit. Deposit and spend £10 cash on slots (or bingo for the ticket offer) within 30 days to get 100 Free Spins on Fishin' Frenzy The Big Catch 2 or 30 Free Bingo Tickets. Rewards expire 30 days after issue. No wagering on winnings; no cash alternative. Offers cannot be combined. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

03
PlayOJO — logo
PlayOJO Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets near-instant; cards 2-7 business days; bank transfer 3-5 business days
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 39326

Genuinely wager-free welcome offer and OJOplus cashback on every bet (playojo.com). Trustpilot rating around 2.1/5 from 15,000+ reviews, rated 'Poor', with recurring complaints about verification delays and support (uk.trustpilot.com/review/playojo.com).

Advertised offer
80 wager-free spins on Big Bass Bonanza

18+. New UK customers only. Min deposit £10. 80 spins at £0.10 on Big Bass Bonanza credited after qualifying deposit. No wagering requirements — winnings paid as cash and withdrawable immediately. Cannot be combined with other offers; offer availability may be selected per player. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

04
Pub Casino — logo
Pub Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/Trustly often same day; cards and bank transfer typically within 24h
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 38758

No-wagering cash spins on the current welcome offer, compliant with the UK's 10x cap since 19 Jan 2026 (racingpost.com, casino.org). Trustpilot TrustScore only 3.6/5 from ~1,000 reviews, with recurring complaints about verification delays and bonus quality (trustpilot.com).

Advertised offer
50 Cash Spins on Octobeer Fortune

18+. New UK customers only. Deposit and wager at least £10 to receive 50 cash spins (20p each) on Octobeer Fortune; spin winnings are paid as cash with no wagering requirement and no max cash out. Free spins expire within 48 hours of crediting. Skrill deposits are excluded from qualifying for this offer. Eligibility restricted for suspected bonus abuse. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

05
Virgin Games — logo
Virgin Games Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Processed in 4-24h; Visa Direct ~4h, other debit cards up to 3 working days
Min deposit
£5
Licence
UKGC · 38905

Welcome free spins carry no wagering - winnings are paid as withdrawable cash (virgingames.com). Very poor Trustpilot score of 1.2/5 across 2,200+ reviews, with recurring complaints about withdrawal delays and account closures after wins (uk.trustpilot.com).

Advertised offer
Play £10, Get 100 Free Slot Spins

18+. New UK customers only. Opt in, deposit and wager £10 on slots within 30 days to get 100 Free Spins (10p per spin) on a selected slot. No wagering on free spin winnings - paid as withdrawable cash, no cash alternative. Spins expire 30 days after crediting. One welcome offer per player. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

06
Monopoly Casino — logo
Monopoly Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets often near-instant; card withdrawals can take up to 5 business days
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 38905

MONOPOLY-branded exclusive slots and Evolution's MONOPOLY Live game show unavailable at most other casinos (about-us page, monopolycasino.com/about-us). Very low Trustpilot score (1.4/5 from ~675 reviews, 74% one-star) driven by account-closure and withdrawal-delay complaints (trustpilot.com/review/monopolycasino.com).

Advertised offer
30 Free Spins on MONOPOLY Cash Is King

18+. New UK customers only. Opt in required before first deposit. Deposit and wager £10 in cash on any slot game(s). Get 30 Free Spins on MONOPOLY Cash Is King, worth 1p each, no wagering requirements on winnings. Complete requirements within 30 days of opt-in; play spins within a further 30 days. Alternative £20 Free Bets option (sportsbook) requires wagering at min 1/2 odds, settled within 30 days; choice cannot be changed after selection. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

07
All British Casino — logo
All British Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/Trustly ~24h; debit cards 1-3 business days
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 38758

UKGC-licensed operator (L&L Europe Ltd) with an established UK track record since 2013. Skrill (and typically Neteller) deposits are excluded from the welcome offer (racingpost.com).

Advertised offer
100 Cash Spins on Le Bandit + 10% permanent cashback

18+. New UK customers only. Min deposit £10 via debit card, Apple Pay or Trustly (Skrill deposits excluded). 100 Cash Spins on Le Bandit credited on qualifying deposit and wager of £10. Spins winnings carry 10x wagering requirement, no max cash-out limit. Spins/bonus must be used within 48 hours of credit; claim the offer within 30 days of registration. 10% cashback on net losses runs alongside as an ongoing perk. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

08
Mr Vegas — logo
Mr Vegas Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets 0-1h; cards up to 24h; bank transfer 3-5 days; 1 free withdrawal/day
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 39380

Huge game library — roughly 8,500-9,000 slots and games from 150+ providers including Play'n GO, Nolimit City and Quickspin (slotgods.co.uk, fruityslots.com). Only one free withdrawal per day — additional same-day withdrawals carry a £2.50 fee (casinowithdrawal.co.uk).

Advertised offer
100% up to £50 + 11 Wager-Free Spins

18+. New UK customers only. Min deposit £10. 100% match up to £50, 10x wagering within 60 days; max bet 50% of bonus or £20, whichever is lower; bonus released in 10% increments. 11 wager-free spins on Pink Elephants 2, activate within 7 days, use within 24 hours; spin winnings paid as cash. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

09
Videoslots — logo
Videoslots Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets often within the hour (avg 22 min tested); cards and bank up to 48h
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 39380

One of the largest UK game libraries: 9,500+ games from 130+ providers incl. NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Playtech (CasinoHawks). Repeated UKGC enforcement: £2m settlement in 2023 and a £650,000 fine in November 2025 for AML and social responsibility failings (iGaming Business, NEXT.io).

Advertised offer
100% deposit match up to £50 + 11 wager-free spins on Starburst

18+. New UK customers only. Min deposit £10. 100% match up to £50, released in 10% increments as you wager 10x your deposit within 60 days; bonus paid to cash balance. 11 wager-free spins on Starburst: activate within 7 days, expire 24h after activation, winnings paid in cash. Slots, roulette and live casino count towards wagering; progressive jackpots excluded. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

10
LeoVegas — logo
LeoVegas Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
PayPal within hours; cards/Apple Pay 1-3 days; bank transfer 3-5 days
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 39198

Fast PayPal withdrawals, often within hours (bettinglounge.co.uk). £3 fee applies to withdrawals beyond one free cash-out per 30-day period (getyourtipsout.co.uk).

Advertised offer
50 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash

18+. New UK customers only. Opt in and deposit & wager £10 on debit card within 7 days of opting in to receive 50 wager-free free spins (10p each) on Big Bass Splash. Spins expire 3 days after credit. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

11
MrQ — logo
MrQ Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Claims instant withdrawal ("guaranteed or we pay you £10"); min withdrawal £10.
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 60629

No wagering requirements on free spin winnings - cash credited immediately (mrq.com/promotions). Welcome spins restricted to a single game (Big Bass Splash) and expire within 48 hours (mrq.com/promotions).

Advertised offer
First Deposit Spins - 100 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash

18+. New UK customers only. Deposit £10+ to get 100 free spins (10p each) on Big Bass Splash. No wagering requirement on winnings - credited to real balance as cash. Spins must be used within 48 hours of qualifying. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

12
Grosvenor Casinos — logo
Grosvenor Casinos Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
PayPal/Apple Pay ~15 min via Fast Withdrawal; cards/bank transfer up to 24h+
Min deposit
£5
Licence
UKGC · 57924

Large game catalogue: 2,000+ games from 30+ providers including NetEnt, Evolution, Playtech, Pragmatic Play (grosvenorcasinos.com/slots-and-games/providers). Trustpilot rating 1.4/5 'Bad' from ~1,700 UK reviews, largely over slow verification and support responsiveness (trustpilot.com/review/www.grosvenorcasinos.com).

Advertised offer
Deposit £20, Get £40 Bonus + 100 Free Spins

18+. New UK customers only. Min deposit £20 (excludes PayPal & Paysafecard). Get a £40 casino bonus plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash. Bonus valid on a choice of 18 slot games. 10x wagering on bonus funds, 30 days to use. Max cashout from bonus £2,000. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

13
Foxy Games — logo
Foxy Games Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets ~4 hours; cards 1-3 business days; bank transfer 2-4 business days
Min deposit
£5
Licence
UKGC · 54743

Very large slot library with 3,200+ games from 85+ providers (sportsmole.co.uk). Extremely poor Trustpilot reputation: TrustScore 1.3/5 from 292 reviews, 92% one-star (trustpilot.com).

Advertised offer
Play £10, get 100 free spins

18+. New UK customers only. Deposit and stake £10 on any slot in a single transaction to receive 100 free spins worth £0.10 each. Free spin winnings are paid as cash with no wagering requirement. Spend must qualify within a set window and spins must be used within 7 days of being credited. PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard and prepaid cards do not qualify for the offer. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

14
Sky Vegas — logo
Sky Vegas Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Pay by Bank near-instant; cards 1-4h with Fast Funds, else 2-5 working days
Min deposit
£5–£10 depending on method; no minimum via Pay by Bank
Licence
UKGC · 65519

Genuinely wager-free welcome spins - winnings paid as cash with no playthrough (LiveScore, Oddschecker, 2026). Weak Trustpilot reputation: 3.0/5 with a majority of 1-star reviews citing verification and support frustrations (Trustpilot).

Advertised offer
70 Seriously Free Spins (no deposit) + 200 Free Spins when you stake £10

18+. New UK customers only. Opt in for 70 Seriously Free Spins at 10p each, no deposit needed. Stake £10 within 30 days of registration for 200 more Free Spins. No wagering on winnings. Spins expire after 7 days. Qualifying deposit by debit card or Apple Pay only. Selected games only. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

15
Casumo — logo
Casumo Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets ~0-24h; cards and bank transfers 1-7 days after approval
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 61549

Large casino catalogue with 3,300+ slots and live tables from major providers (casumo.com). Poor Trustpilot reputation, ~1.9/5 from over 2,300 UK reviews, many citing verification and withdrawal issues (uk.trustpilot.com, per third-party aggregator summaries).

Advertised offer
50% Deposit Match up to £100

18+. New customers only. Opt-in required. 50% Deposit Bonus up to £100 on first deposit. Min deposit £20. 10x wagering on bonus amount. Max Bet/Spin €5 or local equivalent. Bonus valid for 7 days. Game, play and payment method restrictions apply. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

16
Hippodrome Online Casino — logo
Hippodrome Online Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Instant deposits; withdrawals typically 1-2 business days
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 39372

500+ game titles from 10+ providers including Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play and NetEnt (casino.org). Trustpilot rating around 1.8/5 with recurring complaints about missing bonuses and slow or blocked withdrawals (trustpilot.com).

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to £100 + 100 Free Spins

18+. New UK customers only. Min deposit £20. 100% match bonus up to £100 plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza. Bonus funds carry 10x wagering; free spin winnings are wager-free. Offer expires 7 days after registration. Debit card deposits only; some card issuers excluded. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

17
Winz.io — logo
Winz.io Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically near-instant crypto processing, subject to network confirmation and KYC on first large withdrawal
Min deposit
~0.0001 BTC / 0.002 ETH / 20 USDT (varies by coin, no fiat/card accepted)
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan (Anjouan Gaming Board) — Tobique Gaming Commission and Estonian EMTA also cited on-site historically · ALSI-202508056-FI2

Wager-free welcome prizes (Wheel of Winz) rather than restrictive deposit-match bonus. Licensing has moved through several lower-tier jurisdictions (Curaçao → Tobique → Anjouan), making licence verification harder than with top-tier regulators.

Advertised offer
Wheel of Winz — up to $10,000 wager-free

New players who register and deposit (from roughly €25+) get spins on the 'Wheel of Winz' at Bronze/Silver/Gold tiers depending on deposit size; prizes range from free spins to a top prize of $10,000. Winz.io advertises these prizes as wager-free (paid as real money, no playthrough). No traditional percentage deposit-match bonus is run; some third-party affiliate pages show percentage-style headline offers, but the operator's own promotions page runs the wheel format.

18
888casino — logo
888casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets ~1-2 business days; PayPal ~3 days; cards up to 5 business days
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 39028

Long-established brand operating since 1997, one of the oldest online casinos (en.wikipedia.org/wiki/888casino). £9.4m UKGC fine in March 2022 for social responsibility and anti-money-laundering failings, second enforcement action after a 2017 £7.8m fine (gamblinginsider.com; casinobeats.com).

Advertised offer
Deposit £10, get 100 Free Spins on selected Pragmatic Play slots

18+. New UK customers only. Min deposit £10, stake at least £10 in real money on selected Pragmatic Play slots within 48 hours to trigger 100 Free Spins (£0.10 each), use spins within 7 days. Excludes progressive jackpots. Winnings from spins convert to bonus funds, max withdrawable winnings £300. Not valid on Sports or Poker. Deposits via Skrill or Neteller not eligible. One bonus per person/household/device/payment method. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

19
Cloudbet — logo
Cloudbet Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto-only; internal review typically 0-24 hours, then blockchain confirmation ~1-60 min depending on coin/network
Min deposit
not disclosed
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao Gaming Control Board) · OGL/2024/328/0599

Long track record - one of the earliest crypto betting platforms, operating since 2013. Crypto-only funding - no direct card/bank fiat deposit; fiat users must buy crypto via a third-party on-ramp.

Advertised offer
Cloudbet Welcome Package - up to $2,500 in cash rewards

New players can earn up to $2,500 in cash rewards during the first 30 days after signup, via 10% rakeback on every bet plus daily cash drops based on activity; funds accumulate in a Cash Vault unlocked at the end of the period. No promo code required, activates on first deposit. Exact wagering/rollover figure not published on the offer page itself.

20
Katsubet Casino — logo
Katsubet Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically processed within hours for e-wallets/crypto once KYC is complete
Min deposit
€10
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/1307/0748

Holds a current, directly verifiable Curaçao Gaming Authority licence (OGL/2024/1307/0748) issued under the post-2025 regulatory regime, rather than a stale pre-reform sub-licence. A recurring share of Trustpilot reviews report delayed or refused withdrawals.

Advertised offer
Crypto-friendly welcome package advertised up to 5 BTC (or up to $6,000 in fiat) + 200 free spins

Exact wagering requirement is not consistently published across sources and should be re-checked at sign-up before depositing; minimum deposit around €10

21
Wild Casino — logo
Wild Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
24h pending; crypto up to 48h; checks up to 7 business days
Min deposit
$10 (crypto) / $25 (cards)

Very wide range of crypto deposit/withdrawal options. LCB explicitly lists the operator as holding no verifiable gambling license.

Advertised offer
250 Free Spins Welcome Bonus

25 free spins credited on a different slot each day for 10 consecutive days. Minimum deposit $20, wagering 1x on bonus winnings before withdrawal.

22
Wolfbet — logo
Wolfbet Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Deposits confirm in seconds; withdrawals processed instantly with zero fees per operator claims, though large withdrawals can trigger KYC
Min deposit
No fixed minimum stated; small deposits (a few dollars in crypto equivalent) accepted
Licence
Anjouan Gaming Board (Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros) · ALSI-132405048-FI3

iTech Labs certified for RNG/game-fairness — a genuine, independently verifiable positive, plus in-house provably-fair originals (Dice, Limbo, Plinko, HiLo, Keno) using SHA256-based verification. Licensing has changed over time and is inconsistently reported: many third-party review sites still cite an older Curaçao eGaming licence (8048/JAZ2019-020), but the operator's own current site footer shows an Anjouan licence (ALSI-132405048-FI3) under Cipher Games Ltd — treat older Curaçao references as outdated.

Advertised offer
Welcome bonus up to $1,500 (Casino + Sports)

Headline welcome offer advertised as up to $1,500 across casino and sportsbook on sign-up. Alongside it, Wolfbet runs an ongoing VIP Club paying up to 15% rakeback on all wagering, with progressive level-up rewards from $2.50 to $50,000 at the top tiers, plus a recurring 'Wolf Race' wagering leaderboard paying out $1,000 daily and $5,000 on Wednesdays.

23
Duelbits — logo
Duelbits Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals (BTC/ETH/USDT/LTC) typically process in 0.5-2 minutes after operator approval; platform states requests processed in under 60 seconds
Min deposit
No fixed platform minimum; effectively ~0.00001 ETH / 0.00005 BTC or equivalent
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · GLH-OCCHKTW076092020

High Casino.Guru Safety Index (8.6/10, High). No Russian-language interface — English only, with support available in a few other European languages, not Russian.

Advertised offer
500 Free Spins + $100 Free Bet welcome offer, plus tiered rakeback (Ace's Rewards)

Free-spin winnings pay out as cash with no wagering requirement; the $100 sports free-bet requires 5x wagering of the initial deposit at minimum odds 1.50, with 10 days from registration to activate via 'My Rewards'; separately, all players earn instant/daily/weekly/monthly rakeback with no wagering requirement, scaling via the Ace's Rewards VIP ladder up to ~50% effective rakeback at max level

24
Lucky Days Casino — logo
Lucky Days Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Processed within 24 hours; Interac/e-wallets near-instant after approval, cards/bank transfer 1-5 business days
Min deposit
$10-$20 (varies by market)

Genuinely regulated in strict markets: licensed by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario (AGCO) since November 2022 and by the Swedish Gambling Authority, in addition to Curaçao and Kahnawake. The Curaçao licence number shown on some regional domains (365/JAZ) predates Curaçao's 2025 regulatory overhaul, and its current validity could not be confirmed.

Advertised offer
Welcome bonus up to C$1,500 + 100 free spins (amount and currency vary by market, e.g. up to €1,000 in the EU)

Exact wagering requirement was not consistently published across sources and should be confirmed at sign-up; offer availability and size differ by region/licence

25
Red Dog Casino — logo
Red Dog Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
Bitcoin 1-3 days; cards 3-4 days; bank wire ~5 days
Min deposit
$20 (Bitcoin) / $30 (cards)
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of the Comoros · ALSI-122310020-F16

24/7 live chat support and generally quick registration. Blacklisted by AskGamblers (rated 1/10) with a player-reported case of heavily delayed withdrawals.

Advertised offer
Welcome package up to $8,000 across first deposits

Official site advertises "Up to $8,000 Bonus" spread across the first five deposits. Exact per-deposit percentage, wagering multiplier and expiry were not independently confirmed at time of check.

26
Ricky Casino — logo
Ricky Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets and crypto 0-1 hour; bank transfers and card payments 3-5 business days
Min deposit
not disclosed
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000002

Casino.Guru Safety Index of 8.7/10 ('High'); not listed on Casino.Guru's blacklists. Regulatory downgrade: moved from Dama N.V. (Curaçao) to the far less established Tobique Gaming Commission (via Costa Rica-based Novatrix SRL) during 2025-2026 — most aggregators haven't caught up with this change yet.

Advertised offer
Welcome Package up to €2,000 / 2,000 USDT + 200 Free Spins (10 deposits)

Multi-step package spread across the first 10 deposits: 100% match on the 1st deposit (minimum €100) and 50% match on deposits 2-10, plus 20 free spins per deposit (200 total) on 'All Lucky Clovers 5'; steps 6-10 can each be claimed once per day. Exact wagering requirement is not published on the promotions page and could not be confirmed at time of check — verify full T&Cs before depositing.

27
Roobet — logo
Roobet Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically 2-60 minutes (Roobet processes requests within 24h); card withdrawals 1-3 business days
Min deposit
$10 (crypto); $15 minimum withdrawal for cards/e-wallets
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/687/0427

Excellent Trustpilot reputation — ~4.6-4.7/5 across 1,200-1,500+ reviews, 83%+ five-star. Lower AskGamblers scores than Trustpilot (CasinoRank 5.1/10, Player Rating 5.3/10) — inconsistent reputation across watchdogs.

Advertised offer
No traditional deposit-match welcome bonus — instant + tiered RooWards rakeback and VIP program

Roobet does not run a classic deposit-match/wagering-requirement welcome bonus. New players get instant, daily, weekly and monthly rakeback (a percentage of house edge returned with no rollover) via the RooWards vault, released in stages, plus weekly raffles/cash drops; VIP-invited players get boosted rakeback %, a dedicated manager, and extra perks. No no-deposit bonus is currently offered.

28
Stake.com — logo
Stake.com Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically near-instant to a few minutes for most cryptocurrencies, per user and expert reports
Min deposit
No fixed minimum for crypto deposits (limited only by network fees); no direct fiat/card deposit on the main site
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) · OGL/2024/1451/0918

Very large game library (thousands of slots plus live casino and in-house 'Stake Originals' with provably-fair tech). No native iOS/Android apps on official app stores — mobile access is browser/PWA only.

Advertised offer
No traditional deposit-match welcome bonus — VIP Club rakeback instead

Stake does not run a standard sign-up/first-deposit-match bonus. Instead new users get access to a tiered VIP Club (Bronze through Obsidian); reaching Bronze (roughly $10,000 wagered, or local equivalent) unlocks 5% rakeback on all wagers win or lose, plus weekly/monthly reload bonuses and VIP-only bonus drops distributed via Telegram. Some third-party affiliate sites advertise deposit-match style codes (e.g. up to $2,000), but these are affiliate-specific promotions rather than a site-wide official welcome bonus.

29
CryptoGames — logo
CryptoGames Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Generally fast on-chain payouts; some 2024-25 player reports describe delayed or frozen withdrawals, most later resolved
Min deposit
No fixed public minimum stated; low crypto-equivalent deposits accepted
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) · OGL/2024/1336/1047

All games built fully in-house (Dice, Slot, Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, Plinko, Minesweeper, Lottery, Keno) with provably-fair verification consistent across the whole platform — no third-party provider inconsistency. No traditional deposit-match welcome bonus — reward structure (VIP perks, forum promotions, referral rakeback) requires more digging and community engagement than a simple sign-up bonus.

Advertised offer
No deposit-match welcome bonus — VIP membership and referral rakeback instead

CryptoGames does not run a traditional percentage-match welcome bonus; its own promotions page directs players to a community forum for periodic giveaways and wagering contests instead. Its structured reward is a VIP membership tier (unlocked via KYC/wagering) offering birthday BTC rewards, monthly lottery-ticket draws, wagering-contest vouchers, and a 20% bonus on completed site challenges. Separately, referral/affiliate rakeback pays 15% of house edge generated by referred players across all in-house games.

What to know before picking one

If you want a casino welcome offer with the lightest possible strings attached, the operators publishing genuinely wager-free spins currently sit ahead of the pack: Virgin Games’ Play £10, Get 100 Free Slot Spins carries a 0x wagering requirement, and BetMGM’s 200 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash pairs a 1x deposit wager with spin winnings paid out with no playthrough at all — built, by BetMGM’s own T&Cs, specifically for the UKGC’s 2026 rules. Jackpotjoy and Sky Vegas also pay free-spin winnings as cash with no further wagering attached, while PlayOJO’s 80 wager-free spins on Big Bass Bonanza come with its OJOplus cashback running alongside. At the other end of the scale sit offers already at the legal ceiling: Grosvenor, Casumo, Videoslots and Mr Vegas all run 10x deposit-match bonuses, which is now the maximum any UK-licensed casino is permitted to attach to a welcome bonus.

We built this list from operator-published significant terms and each brand’s own bonus copy, checked against the Gambling Commission’s register for current licence status. Nothing here is ranked on a test deposit or a test withdrawal — every wagering figure, offer structure and payout timeframe comes from the operator’s own terms page or, where stated, a third-party review such as BettingLounge or Trustpilot, credited in the text. Where an operator doesn’t publish a figure, we say so rather than estimate one.

Wagering isn’t the only thing worth reading before you tap “claim”. Game restrictions matter just as much: a 100 wager-free spins offer that’s locked to one slot title, like MrQ’s Big Bass Splash spins, gives you far less choice than a deposit match that pays across a provider’s full catalogue. Expiry windows are the other detail that quietly changes the value of an offer — MrQ’s welcome spins expire within 48 hours, so a 0x wagering requirement is only useful if you’re going to play soon after signing up.

Payout speed is a separate question from bonus terms, but the two interact once you’re cashing out winnings. Operators with fast e-wallet withdrawals — Grosvenor’s roughly 15-minute PayPal and Apple Pay payouts via its Fast Withdrawal service, or LeoVegas paying PayPal within hours — mean less waiting once wagering (if any) has cleared. A low or no-wagering offer paired with a slower card withdrawal, such as up to three working days at Jackpotjoy, still leaves your winnings tied up for longer than the bonus terms alone suggest.

Finally, check what a brand’s wider reputation looks like before you commit a deposit to claim an offer. Several casinos with attractive no-wager spins, including Virgin Games and Jackpotjoy, carry Trustpilot scores below 1.5/5, with recurring complaints about withdrawal delays and account closures after wins. A generous headline offer doesn’t cancel out a pattern of service complaints, so it’s worth reading both sides before you sign up.

FAQ

What is the UK wagering cap and when did it start?

From 19 January 2026, UK Gambling Commission rules cap wagering requirements on casino bonuses at 10x the bonus amount. Any operator holding a UKGC licence has had to bring its welcome offers under that ceiling, so a 10x figure is now the legal maximum rather than a marketing highlight.

Is a 'wager-free' spin actually free of conditions?

It should mean winnings from the spins are credited as cash you can withdraw straight away, with no separate playthrough attached to that money. Check the operator's own significant terms page rather than the banner, since some brands still apply wagering to the deposit itself even when the spins are wager-free.

Does a lower wagering requirement always mean a better offer?

Not on its own. A 1x or 0x offer with a small stake and a short expiry can be worth less in practice than a 10x offer with a larger bonus and a longer window, so the wagering multiplier is one input alongside bonus size, game restrictions and time limits.

Are withdrawal times affected by how a bonus was structured?

Not directly — withdrawal speed depends on the payment method and the operator's verification process, not the wagering terms of a past bonus. Once wagering (if any) is cleared, the funds move through the same payout channel as any other withdrawal.

Do all casinos on this list hold a UK licence?

Yes — this list only includes brands from our verified UKGC-licensed base with an active offer at the time of writing. Licence status is checked against the Gambling Commission register, not taken from the operator's own site.