18+
Mandatory notice 18+ · New customers only · Gambling carries a risk of financial loss and addiction · Help at BeGambleAware.org

Casinos that accept MiFinity

9 casinos in our record currently accept MiFinity , our most recent check across them dated .

We may receive commission from the operators featured. This never affects how we rank them — see our methodology.

01
BitStarz Casino — logo
BitStarz Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto: typically under 10 minutes; e-wallets up to 24 hours; bank cards/wire 1–10 banking days
Min deposit
~€5 / $20 equivalent (varies by method)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao Gaming Control Board) · OGL/2024/165/0185

Very high Casino.Guru Safety Index (9.8/10, 'Very high'). Restricts players from the US, UK, and several other countries.

Advertised offer
Welcome Package — 100% match up to $400/1 BTC + 180 Free Spins

First deposit bonus: 100% match up to $400 or 1 BTC plus 180 free spins, credited as 20 spins on day of qualifying deposit then 20 spins/day for the following days (~9 days total). 40x wagering requirement on bonus and free-spin winnings. Minimum qualifying deposit ~$20/€20. Not available in Ontario and other restricted jurisdictions.

02
N1 Casino — logo
N1 Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets 0-24h; cards 24-72h; bank wire 5-9 days; no deposit/withdrawal fees
Min deposit
€20
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) · MGA/B2C/394/2017

Full EU license from Malta Gaming Authority (MGA/B2C/394/2017) with audited RNG, segregated player funds and formal KYC/AML checks. No cryptocurrency deposit or withdrawal support.

Advertised offer
Welcome Package up to €/$4,000 + 200 Free Spins

4-part first-deposit package (1st: 100% up to €100 + 30 FS; 2nd: 50% up to €100 + 50 FS; 3rd: 100% up to €100 + 40 FS, plus further tiers up to €4,000 total + 200 FS on Book of the Fallen). Min deposit €20 per transaction. Bonus wagering 50x (one source cites 40x — verify current region-specific T&Cs on site). Free spins must be activated within 3 days and used within 7. Max bet during wagering ~€5.

03
Katsubet Casino — logo
Katsubet Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically processed within hours for e-wallets/crypto once KYC is complete
Min deposit
€10
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/1307/0748

Holds a current, directly verifiable Curaçao Gaming Authority licence (OGL/2024/1307/0748) issued under the post-2025 regulatory regime, rather than a stale pre-reform sub-licence. A recurring share of Trustpilot reviews report delayed or refused withdrawals.

Advertised offer
Crypto-friendly welcome package advertised up to 5 BTC (or up to $6,000 in fiat) + 200 free spins

Exact wagering requirement is not consistently published across sources and should be re-checked at sign-up before depositing; minimum deposit around €10

04
Golden Star Casino — logo
Golden Star Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto: 0-1 hour; cards & bank transfer: 1-5 business days (up to 48h pending)
Min deposit
€10-€20 (varies by method)

Long operating history (since 2012) relative to most Curaçao-tier casinos. Casino.Guru flags the T&Cs as "somewhat unfair" (6 issues identified) and rates customer support as "subpar" despite fast first-response times.

Advertised offer
100% up to €1,000 + 300 Free Spins (code GS100)

Min deposit €30; 40x wagering on the bonus for slots but a much steeper 800x for table games per LCB's terms breakdown; free spins credited at 30/day over 10 days; max bet €1 while the bonus is active.

05
PlayFina Casino — logo
PlayFina Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto and e-wallets ~24 hours; cards 1-3 business days; bank transfers 3-10 business days
Min deposit
€20
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000002

Very large game library: 11,000+ titles from roughly 65 providers. No phone support — email or live chat only.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to €200 + 200 Free Spins

First deposit match 100% up to €200 plus 200 free spins; some aggregators describe a wider 3-tier package (2nd deposit 75% up to €300, 3rd deposit 50% up to €500, more free spins each time) totalling close to €1,000 — the exact tier structure differs by source, so the smaller, more specific first-deposit figure is used here. Minimum deposit €20; wagering 40x; bonus must be activated within 24 hours and cleared within 2 days; new customers only.

06
Ricky Casino — logo
Ricky Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets and crypto 0-1 hour; bank transfers and card payments 3-5 business days
Min deposit
not disclosed
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000002

Casino.Guru Safety Index of 8.7/10 ('High'); not listed on Casino.Guru's blacklists. Regulatory downgrade: moved from Dama N.V. (Curaçao) to the far less established Tobique Gaming Commission (via Costa Rica-based Novatrix SRL) during 2025-2026 — most aggregators haven't caught up with this change yet.

Advertised offer
Welcome Package up to €2,000 / 2,000 USDT + 200 Free Spins (10 deposits)

Multi-step package spread across the first 10 deposits: 100% match on the 1st deposit (minimum €100) and 50% match on deposits 2-10, plus 20 free spins per deposit (200 total) on 'All Lucky Clovers 5'; steps 6-10 can each be claimed once per day. Exact wagering requirement is not published on the promotions page and could not be confirmed at time of check — verify full T&Cs before depositing.

07
Spin Samurai Casino — logo
Spin Samurai Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto and e-wallets: near-instant to a few hours once verified; cards: several business days
Min deposit
not disclosed
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000002

Broad cryptocurrency support (8+ coins including BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT). Licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission, a newer, low-recognition 'grey market' regulator not accepted in strict jurisdictions like the UK, Sweden or Ontario.

Advertised offer
100% match up to €1,000 + 50 free spins (multi-deposit package up to €5,000 total)

Cash portion carries a 40x wagering requirement; free-spin winnings carry a much steeper 200x wagering requirement; must be cleared within 14 days

08
Zet Casino — logo
Zet Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
24 hours for verified accounts; e-wallets/crypto near-instant; cards and bank transfer 3-5 business days
Min deposit
$15

Very large game catalogue (7,000+ titles from multiple providers). Licensing status is genuinely unclear: review sites disagree on the operator and jurisdiction (Curaçao's Araxio Development N.V. vs. Anjouan's NovaForge LTD), and Casino.Guru states it could not confirm the site holds a valid licence from any regulator at all — this is a material red flag.

Advertised offer
100% match up to $750 + 200 free spins (20 per day over 10 days)

35x wagering on deposit + bonus funds, 40x on free-spin winnings; must be cleared within 10 days; some e-wallets (Skrill, Neteller) are excluded from qualifying for the bonus

09
Wild Fortune Casino — logo
Wild Fortune Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto: 0-1 hours; cards: 3-5 days; bank transfers: 3-10 days
Min deposit
€10 (€20 for most bonus offers)
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000064

24/7 live chat support. High 45x wagering requirement on the welcome bonus, above the typical 20-35x industry range.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to €400 + 20 Free Spins

1st deposit match bonus, 45x wagering requirement on deposit + bonus; minimum deposit €20; expiry period not disclosed in available T&Cs.

What our data shows for this method

Casinos on record 9
Publish a payout window 9/9
Carry payout complaints in our checks 0/9
Median bonus wagering (active offers) 40×

The payout-complaint flag uses the same threshold as everywhere else on this site: a payouts score below 5.5/10, computed from the same criteria as every review.

0/9

active offers we've checked among these operators explicitly exclude MiFinity deposits from bonus wagering eligibility in their published terms.

What using MiFinity actually means

MiFinity is a newer gambling-focused e-wallet that gained ground at a number of the operators in our record specifically as Skrill and Neteller tightened availability or added exclusions in several markets — it is often the fallback wallet an operator adds once the two bigger names get harder to offer without friction. It comes with a prepaid "Rewards Card" feature that lets a balance be spent directly rather than transferred to a bank first, which is a genuine point of difference from Skrill or Neteller rather than marketing. Bonus-exclusion terms for MiFinity vary more by operator than for Skrill or Neteller — some brands treat it the same as any other e-wallet, others exempt it — so the specific offer's terms are the only reliable source. As with any wallet, a MiFinity withdrawal returns to the same MiFinity account, and the operator's own payout-complaint record in the table above is a better guide to reliability than the wallet brand itself.