18+
Mandatory notice 18+ · New customers only · Gambling carries a risk of financial loss and addiction · Help at BeGambleAware.org

Casinos that accept XRP

26 casinos in our record currently accept XRP , our most recent check across them dated .

We may receive commission from the operators featured. This never affects how we rank them — see our methodology.

01
7Bit Casino — logo
7Bit Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically under 10 minutes; players on AskGamblers report occasional 24-80h delays despite 'instant' marketing; weekly cap ~€10,000 / monthly ~€40,000
Min deposit
$20 / 600 μBTC (bonus-trigger minimum; general crypto deposits can be lower)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/1307/0748

Long track record since 2014, one of the earliest dedicated crypto casinos. Real-world payout speed inconsistent — some players report 24-80h withdrawal delays despite 'instant' claims.

Advertised offer
325% up to 5.25 BTC + 250 Free Spins (4-deposit welcome package)

Min deposit $20/600 μBTC per stage to trigger; 35x wagering on deposit-match bonuses and free-spin winnings (45x on no-deposit free spins); 14 days to clear wagering; free spins expire 24h after credit; slots contribute 100% to wagering, other games 5%; max bet €1/spin while bonus active; progressive jackpots excluded

02
Winz.io — logo
Winz.io Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically near-instant crypto processing, subject to network confirmation and KYC on first large withdrawal
Min deposit
~0.0001 BTC / 0.002 ETH / 20 USDT (varies by coin, no fiat/card accepted)
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan (Anjouan Gaming Board) — Tobique Gaming Commission and Estonian EMTA also cited on-site historically · ALSI-202508056-FI2

Wager-free welcome prizes (Wheel of Winz) rather than restrictive deposit-match bonus. Licensing has moved through several lower-tier jurisdictions (Curaçao → Tobique → Anjouan), making licence verification harder than with top-tier regulators.

Advertised offer
Wheel of Winz — up to $10,000 wager-free

New players who register and deposit (from roughly €25+) get spins on the 'Wheel of Winz' at Bronze/Silver/Gold tiers depending on deposit size; prizes range from free spins to a top prize of $10,000. Winz.io advertises these prizes as wager-free (paid as real money, no playthrough). No traditional percentage deposit-match bonus is run; some third-party affiliate pages show percentage-style headline offers, but the operator's own promotions page runs the wheel format.

03
Stake.com — logo
Stake.com Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically near-instant to a few minutes for most cryptocurrencies, per user and expert reports
Min deposit
No fixed minimum for crypto deposits (limited only by network fees); no direct fiat/card deposit on the main site
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) · OGL/2024/1451/0918

Very large game library (thousands of slots plus live casino and in-house 'Stake Originals' with provably-fair tech). No native iOS/Android apps on official app stores — mobile access is browser/PWA only.

Advertised offer
No traditional deposit-match welcome bonus — VIP Club rakeback instead

Stake does not run a standard sign-up/first-deposit-match bonus. Instead new users get access to a tiered VIP Club (Bronze through Obsidian); reaching Bronze (roughly $10,000 wagered, or local equivalent) unlocks 5% rakeback on all wagers win or lose, plus weekly/monthly reload bonuses and VIP-only bonus drops distributed via Telegram. Some third-party affiliate sites advertise deposit-match style codes (e.g. up to $2,000), but these are affiliate-specific promotions rather than a site-wide official welcome bonus.

04
mBit Casino — logo
mBit Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically minutes to a few hours for standard crypto withdrawals; up to 24h when manual/KYC review is triggered
Min deposit
~10 USDT equivalent (crypto-only; no fiat/card/bank options accepted)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board · OGL/2024/1307/0748

Fast cryptocurrency withdrawals, often clearing within minutes for standard requests. Crypto-only casino — no fiat, card, or bank transfer deposit/withdrawal options.

Advertised offer
3-Tier Welcome Package — up to 325% / 4 BTC + 325 Free Spins

Deposit 1: 150% match up to 1 BTC + 100 Free Spins. Deposit 2: 100% match up to 1.5 BTC + 100 Free Spins. Deposit 3: 125% match up to 1.5 BTC + 125 Free Spins. Bonus wagering 40x, slots only. Free spins winnings expire 24h after credit; bonus wagering must be completed within 7 days of first deposit.

05
Cloudbet — logo
Cloudbet Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto-only; internal review typically 0-24 hours, then blockchain confirmation ~1-60 min depending on coin/network
Min deposit
not disclosed
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao Gaming Control Board) · OGL/2024/328/0599

Long track record - one of the earliest crypto betting platforms, operating since 2013. Crypto-only funding - no direct card/bank fiat deposit; fiat users must buy crypto via a third-party on-ramp.

Advertised offer
Cloudbet Welcome Package - up to $2,500 in cash rewards

New players can earn up to $2,500 in cash rewards during the first 30 days after signup, via 10% rakeback on every bet plus daily cash drops based on activity; funds accumulate in a Cash Vault unlocked at the end of the period. No promo code required, activates on first deposit. Exact wagering/rollover figure not published on the offer page itself.

06
BetOnRed — logo
BetOnRed Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Site T&Cs state withdrawal processing can take up to 72 hours before release, after which time varies by payment method; third-party listings (AskGamblers) cite 0–24 hours for e-wallets once verified.
Min deposit
€15 for the welcome bonus tiers (some third-party sources cite deposits from €5 without a bonus attached)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) — also referred to in press as the Curaçao Gaming Control Board · OGL/2024/1267/0760

Strong Trustpilot reputation: 4.3/5 TrustScore from 3,826 reviews on a claimed business profile (Trustpilot). Casino.Guru documents a recurring complaint pattern of BetOnRed accepting deposits and real-money bets from players based in countries the operator's own Terms list as restricted (including Spain and Germany) and from at least one player who flagged self-exclusion/responsible-gambling concerns in Romania — i.e. the verification/geo-blocking at registration does not reliably catch restricted-country players before they can fund an account (Casino.Guru).

Advertised offer
Welcome Package: up to €450 across first 3 deposits + daily free spins

BetOnRed's documented Welcome Package (betonred.com Bonus Terms) covers the first three deposits: a match bonus on each, capped at a maximum of €150 per deposit (i.e. up to €450 total, plus currency equivalents), with a minimum qualifying deposit of €15 (or equivalent, e.g. 0.00067 BTC / 0.164 LTC). After the first deposit, players receive 50 free spins per day for 3 consecutive days; after the second deposit, 50 free spins per day for 2 consecutive days, usable on Gates of Olympus or alternative BGaming slots (Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Deluxe, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning, Platinum Lightning Deluxe). All Welcome Package bonuses are credited automatically without a promo code and must be wagered 40x before withdrawal; bonus funds are 'sticky' (no withdrawal until wagering is met). Maximum bet while wagering is capped (e.g. €5 on slots, €10 on live games, or currency equivalents). Winnings from bonus funds are capped at 10x the bonus amount; winnings from the sign-up free spins specifically are capped at €50. All Welcome Package bonuses expire after 7 days. The site's own homepage banner advertises a larger headline figure of '€1,500 + 250 Free Spins,' which appears to be a rounded marketing aggregate rather than the itemised cap documented in the Bonus Terms page — the €450 figure plus free spins is the figure we can trace to the actual published clauses. A separate Sportsbook Welcome Package (100% up to €100 on the first deposit, plus further tiers) also exists and is distinct from the casino offer.

07
Roobet — logo
Roobet Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically 2-60 minutes (Roobet processes requests within 24h); card withdrawals 1-3 business days
Min deposit
$10 (crypto); $15 minimum withdrawal for cards/e-wallets
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/687/0427

Excellent Trustpilot reputation — ~4.6-4.7/5 across 1,200-1,500+ reviews, 83%+ five-star. Lower AskGamblers scores than Trustpilot (CasinoRank 5.1/10, Player Rating 5.3/10) — inconsistent reputation across watchdogs.

Advertised offer
No traditional deposit-match welcome bonus — instant + tiered RooWards rakeback and VIP program

Roobet does not run a classic deposit-match/wagering-requirement welcome bonus. New players get instant, daily, weekly and monthly rakeback (a percentage of house edge returned with no rollover) via the RooWards vault, released in stages, plus weekly raffles/cash drops; VIP-invited players get boosted rakeback %, a dedicated manager, and extra perks. No no-deposit bonus is currently offered.

08
BC.Game — logo
BC.Game Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically processed within minutes once approved (automated blockchain confirmation); KYC verification required before first withdrawal and can delay payout if triggered
Min deposit
No platform-wide minimum on crypto deposits; bonus-eligible first deposit from $5
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros (Anjouan Gaming) · ALSI-202410011-FI1

Very large game library (thousands of slots/live casino titles from 100+ providers, per LCB.org and industry reviews). Poor Trustpilot reputation: rated "Bad" at 1.4/5 across thousands of reviews, dominated by complaints about withdrawal delays and blocked accounts.

Advertised offer
Welcome Package — up to 360% Deposit Bonus + Rakeback

4-stage first-deposit bonus: 1st deposit 180%+40% rakeback (min $5; upgrades to 300% rakeback if the deposit is made within 7 minutes of registration), 2nd deposit 240%+60% (min $10), 3rd deposit 300%+100% (min $20), 4th deposit 360%+140% (min $30). Combined deposit+bonus balance must be wagered 40x; bonus unlocks progressively as withdrawable cash while wagering, with no fixed expiry date.

09
Bets.io — logo
Bets.io Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Often within minutes once KYC/blockchain confirmation clears; no stated withdrawal fees
Min deposit
~$5 equivalent (e.g. 0.00025 BTC, 5 USDT, 5 XRP, 10 DOGE — varies by coin); crypto-only, no fiat/cards
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros (Anjouan Gaming Board) · ALSI-2024100474-FI2

Very large game library (~5,800+ games from 62+ providers). Casino.Guru's most recent review (Apr 2026) assigns a 'Very low' Safety Index of 3.2/10 due to accumulated complaint black points — a sharp contrast to AskGamblers' more favorable score, so treat the safety picture as mixed/unresolved.

Advertised offer
225% + 225 Free Spins up to 1 BTC (3-deposit welcome pack)

Split across the first three deposits: 1st deposit 100% up to set cap + 100 free spins (code BETSFTD); 2nd deposit 75% + 75 free spins (BETS75); 3rd deposit 50% + 50 free spins (BETS50). Minimum deposit $20 per stage. Bonus funds and free-spin winnings carry 40x wagering, max bet while wagering $2, and a 30x win cap is applied by some reviewers. Bonus must be claimed/wagered within about 7–14 days of crediting.

10
Duelbits — logo
Duelbits Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals (BTC/ETH/USDT/LTC) typically process in 0.5-2 minutes after operator approval; platform states requests processed in under 60 seconds
Min deposit
No fixed platform minimum; effectively ~0.00001 ETH / 0.00005 BTC or equivalent
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · GLH-OCCHKTW076092020

High Casino.Guru Safety Index (8.6/10, High). No Russian-language interface — English only, with support available in a few other European languages, not Russian.

Advertised offer
500 Free Spins + $100 Free Bet welcome offer, plus tiered rakeback (Ace's Rewards)

Free-spin winnings pay out as cash with no wagering requirement; the $100 sports free-bet requires 5x wagering of the initial deposit at minimum odds 1.50, with 10 days from registration to activate via 'My Rewards'; separately, all players earn instant/daily/weekly/monthly rakeback with no wagering requirement, scaling via the Ace's Rewards VIP ladder up to ~50% effective rakeback at max level

11
TrustDice — logo
TrustDice Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
BTC Lightning under 1 minute; USDT (TRC-20) 1-3 minutes; ETH ~5 minutes; fiat withdrawals 1-3 business days; no platform fees stated
Min deposit
~0.001 BTC / 0.01-0.05 ETH / 3-10 USDT depending on coin
Licence
Curaçao (Antillephone N.V. master licence, pre-2023 framework) · 8048/JAZ

Long operating history since 2018, over 1.5M reported active users. Conflicting Casino.Guru safety scores found across sources (8.8/10 in some listings vs. 3.1-3.2/10 reported elsewhere) — reputation data is inconsistent and should be re-checked before publishing a specific figure.

Advertised offer
225% up to 3 BTC + 25 Free Spins (first 3 deposits)

1st/2nd deposit bonuses carry 35x wagering, 3rd deposit bonus carries 40x wagering; 7 days to clear wagering; some slots excluded from contribution; new customers only, must meet local legal age

12
PlayFina Casino — logo
PlayFina Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto and e-wallets ~24 hours; cards 1-3 business days; bank transfers 3-10 business days
Min deposit
€20
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000002

Very large game library: 11,000+ titles from roughly 65 providers. No phone support — email or live chat only.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to €200 + 200 Free Spins

First deposit match 100% up to €200 plus 200 free spins; some aggregators describe a wider 3-tier package (2nd deposit 75% up to €300, 3rd deposit 50% up to €500, more free spins each time) totalling close to €1,000 — the exact tier structure differs by source, so the smaller, more specific first-deposit figure is used here. Minimum deposit €20; wagering 40x; bonus must be activated within 24 hours and cleared within 2 days; new customers only.

13
Rolletto Casino — logo
Rolletto Casino Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Crypto near-instant once verified; card and e-wallet withdrawals typically 24-72 hours
Min deposit
€20
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board (National Ordinance on Offshore Games of Hazard / NOOGH) · OGL/2024/1798/1048

Operator entity and licence number (OGL/2024/1798/1048, Curaçao GCB, held by Santeda International B.V., Company No. 151296) verified directly in the site's own footer, not just via third parties. Trustpilot rating is middling rather than strong — around 3.6/5 from 1,400+ reviews — with recurring complaints about slow KYC/verification and account holds.

Advertised offer
3-Deposit Welcome Package up to €5,500 + 200 Free Spins

New players can claim across three deposits: 1st deposit 150% up to €500 plus 200 Free Spins (40x wagering on bonus+deposit), 2nd deposit 50% up to €2,000 (40x wagering), 3rd deposit 25% up to €3,000 (30x wagering). Minimum qualifying deposit is €20. Wagering must be completed within 30 days and is subject to a strict maximum bet of €5 per spin/round while a bonus is active. A number of games (including Lucky Fridays, Reel Heist, Arcade Bomb, Hot 777 Deluxe, Gods of Toy, 1942: Sky Warrior, WBC Ring of Riches and Treasure Mine Power Reels) are excluded from wagering contribution or from qualifying at all. 18+, full T&Cs apply.

14
Bitcasino.io — logo
Bitcasino.io Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Usually a few minutes to a couple of hours; can extend to longer if manual KYC review is triggered
Min deposit
Roughly 20-50 USDT or crypto equivalent (varies by coin, e.g. 0.007 mBTC)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board · OGL/2023/111/0069

Operating since 2014, one of the longest track records among crypto-only casinos. Trustpilot sentiment is weak and inconsistent across sources (roughly 2-2.8/5), with a recurring pattern of account-restriction and delayed/declined withdrawal complaints.

Advertised offer
Welcome package up to 5,000 USDT across three deposits

Three-stage first-deposit package: 100% match up to 1,500 USDT on deposit 1, 50% match up to 2,000 USDT on deposit 2, and 100% match up to 1,500 USDT on deposit 3. Minimum qualifying deposit is 50 USDT (or crypto equivalent). Wagering requirement is 30x the bonus amount, with a maximum bet of 4 USDT while wagering is active. Each stage must be cleared within 7 days of activation. Game weighting toward wagering: slots 100%, table/live/RNG games 10%, in-house Originals 0%. Terms change periodically — always confirm current figures on the operator's promotions page before depositing.

15
22Bet Casino — logo
22Bet Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets: under 1 hour; crypto: up to 24 hours; card payments: up to 72 hours; bank transfer: up to 7 business days
Min deposit
€10 (as low as €1 for some fiat methods per some sources)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (legacy sub-license issued under the former Antillephone N.V. master license) · 8048/JAZ

Extremely broad payment coverage — 100+ methods including cards, e-wallets, bank transfer, and 30-40+ cryptocurrencies (AskGamblers). Recurring unresolved player complaints on LCB.org and AskGamblers about withdrawal delays and prolonged KYC/verification requests; LCB lists 22Bet in its Rogue Report / Warning List forum.

Advertised offer
22Bet Casino Welcome Bonus

100% match on first deposit up to €300 plus 30 free spins; 35x wagering on the bonus amount within 7 days of activation. Advertised amount/spin count varies by country and currency (some markets show up to $450 with 50x/7-day terms, others as low as €122) — only new depositing players are eligible.

16
Spin Samurai Casino — logo
Spin Samurai Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto and e-wallets: near-instant to a few hours once verified; cards: several business days
Min deposit
not disclosed
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000002

Broad cryptocurrency support (8+ coins including BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT). Licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission, a newer, low-recognition 'grey market' regulator not accepted in strict jurisdictions like the UK, Sweden or Ontario.

Advertised offer
100% match up to €1,000 + 50 free spins (multi-deposit package up to €5,000 total)

Cash portion carries a 40x wagering requirement; free-spin winnings carry a much steeper 200x wagering requirement; must be cleared within 14 days

17
Wolfbet — logo
Wolfbet Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Deposits confirm in seconds; withdrawals processed instantly with zero fees per operator claims, though large withdrawals can trigger KYC
Min deposit
No fixed minimum stated; small deposits (a few dollars in crypto equivalent) accepted
Licence
Anjouan Gaming Board (Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros) · ALSI-132405048-FI3

iTech Labs certified for RNG/game-fairness — a genuine, independently verifiable positive, plus in-house provably-fair originals (Dice, Limbo, Plinko, HiLo, Keno) using SHA256-based verification. Licensing has changed over time and is inconsistently reported: many third-party review sites still cite an older Curaçao eGaming licence (8048/JAZ2019-020), but the operator's own current site footer shows an Anjouan licence (ALSI-132405048-FI3) under Cipher Games Ltd — treat older Curaçao references as outdated.

Advertised offer
Welcome bonus up to $1,500 (Casino + Sports)

Headline welcome offer advertised as up to $1,500 across casino and sportsbook on sign-up. Alongside it, Wolfbet runs an ongoing VIP Club paying up to 15% rakeback on all wagering, with progressive level-up rewards from $2.50 to $50,000 at the top tiers, plus a recurring 'Wolf Race' wagering leaderboard paying out $1,000 daily and $5,000 on Wednesdays.

18
SpinAway Casino — logo
SpinAway Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets: 0-1 hour once approved; cards/bank transfer: up to 3-5 business days; mandatory KYC verification before first withdrawal (per AskGamblers & LCB.org)
Min deposit
$20 (or currency equivalent, e.g. €20 / 20 CAD)

Large game library — 2,600-2,770+ slots and table games from 60+ providers including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Push Gaming (AskGamblers, LCB.org). Weak independent reputation on Trustpilot — TrustScore of only 1.8/5 from 144 reviews on the www.spinaway.com domain, with recurring complaints about bonus terms, KYC delays and withheld withdrawals (Trustpilot).

Advertised offer
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

100% match bonus on first deposit up to €100 (or currency equivalent) plus 100 free spins; wagering 25x(deposit+bonus); max bonus bet €5; 30 days to clear before forfeiture. A separate 2nd-deposit offer of 50% up to €200 (25x wagering, 30-day expiry) is also advertised.

19
CryptoGames — logo
CryptoGames Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Generally fast on-chain payouts; some 2024-25 player reports describe delayed or frozen withdrawals, most later resolved
Min deposit
No fixed public minimum stated; low crypto-equivalent deposits accepted
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) · OGL/2024/1336/1047

All games built fully in-house (Dice, Slot, Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, Plinko, Minesweeper, Lottery, Keno) with provably-fair verification consistent across the whole platform — no third-party provider inconsistency. No traditional deposit-match welcome bonus — reward structure (VIP perks, forum promotions, referral rakeback) requires more digging and community engagement than a simple sign-up bonus.

Advertised offer
No deposit-match welcome bonus — VIP membership and referral rakeback instead

CryptoGames does not run a traditional percentage-match welcome bonus; its own promotions page directs players to a community forum for periodic giveaways and wagering contests instead. Its structured reward is a VIP membership tier (unlocked via KYC/wagering) offering birthday BTC rewards, monthly lottery-ticket draws, wagering-contest vouchers, and a 20% bonus on completed site challenges. Separately, referral/affiliate rakeback pays 15% of house edge generated by referred players across all in-house games.

20
Wild Casino — logo
Wild Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
24h pending; crypto up to 48h; checks up to 7 business days
Min deposit
$10 (crypto) / $25 (cards)

Very wide range of crypto deposit/withdrawal options. LCB explicitly lists the operator as holding no verifiable gambling license.

Advertised offer
250 Free Spins Welcome Bonus

25 free spins credited on a different slot each day for 10 consecutive days. Minimum deposit $20, wagering 1x on bonus winnings before withdrawal.

21
Rakebit — logo
Rakebit Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Usually under a minute for standard withdrawals with no fees, but can stretch to 7+ days if extra security checks are triggered
Min deposit
~$2 in crypto equivalent
Licence
Anjouan Gaming Board (Union of Comoros) · ALSI-202602030-FI2

Large welcome package (450% up to $10,000 + 200 free spins) and an active rakeback/cashback VIP ladder up to 25%. Licence changed operator very recently: moved from Innovex Tech Holdings Ltd to Nile King Media Ltd in February 2026 — a fresh transparency point worth knowing before depositing, since the operating entity behind the licence is new.

Advertised offer
450% welcome package up to $10,000 + 200 Free Spins across 3 deposits

First deposit: 100% up to $4,000 at 30x wagering. Second deposit: 150% up to $3,500 at 35x wagering. Third deposit: 200% up to $2,500 at 35x wagering, plus 200 free spins spread across the package. VIP Club (Gummy Bear to Rakebit Whale ranks) layers on instant rakeback and daily cashback from 5% up to 25% at the top tier.

22
Wild Fortune Casino — logo
Wild Fortune Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto: 0-1 hours; cards: 3-5 days; bank transfers: 3-10 days
Min deposit
€10 (€20 for most bonus offers)
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000064

24/7 live chat support. High 45x wagering requirement on the welcome bonus, above the typical 20-35x industry range.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to €400 + 20 Free Spins

1st deposit match bonus, 45x wagering requirement on deposit + bonus; minimum deposit €20; expiry period not disclosed in available T&Cs.

23
Rocketpot Casino — logo
Rocketpot Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Usually near-instant to a couple of hours after security checks; can take up to 3 days in complex cases; withdrawal fee of ~0.0006 (coin-denominated) applied on several coins
Min deposit
~0.0002 BTC (1 mBTC) or crypto equivalent; crypto-only, no fiat/cards
Licence
Curaçao eGaming (Government of Curaçao) · 1668/JAZ

Long track record for a crypto casino (operating since 2019). Casino.Guru currently rates Rocketpot's Safety Index at just 1.5/10 ('Very low') and explicitly advises players to look elsewhere — the single worst safety rating among this batch of casinos.

Advertised offer
100% Deposit Bonus up to 1 BTC + 100 Free Spins

100% first-deposit match up to 1 BTC plus 100 free spins; some current promo pages instead advertise a flat 'up to $10,000' headline with 20% ongoing cashback — treat the exact cap as promo-dependent. Wagering requirement is a steep 100x on the bonus amount. Minimum qualifying deposit around 1 mBTC (~0.0002 BTC). Bonus typically must be wagered within 3–5 days; free spins winnings within 7 days.

24
Mostbet Casino — logo
Mostbet Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto typically within hours to 1 day; card and bank withdrawals up to 5 working days; average commonly cited as 6 hours to 3 days
Min deposit
Approx. $3-10 equivalent (varies by country/method, e.g. 300 INR)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/597/0249

Very large product: 131+ game providers and thousands of casino titles alongside a full sportsbook (NetEnt, Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO and many more). Trustpilot has suspended the visible rating entirely — 'this company's rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines' — after removing a substantial number of suspected fake reviews; of the reviews that remain, 70% are one-star against 4,794 total, so the aggregate score should not be taken at face value in either direction.

Advertised offer
125% Casino Welcome Bonus up to €400 + 250 Free Spins

New players only. Depositing at least €5-10 within 30 minutes of registration unlocks a 125% match up to €400 (registering and depositing later typically drops the match to 100% under standard terms). Deposits of €20+ additionally unlock 250 free spins, credited in batches of 50 per day over 5 days. Wagering requirement is 60x on both the deposit bonus and free-spin winnings, restricted to eligible slots. Winnings from the free spins are capped at €50 regardless of the amount won. Players must start wagering within a 30-day window. Terms as advertised by the operator and affiliate pages; not independently verified via account creation.

25
Vbet Casino — logo
Vbet Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
Usually under 12 hours for crypto and e-wallets; bank transfers and card withdrawals can take up to 72 hours
Min deposit
€5 (or local currency equivalent)
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) · MGA/B2C/292/2015

Large combined product: 6,000+ casino games from 120+ providers (NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Microgaming, Play'n GO and others) alongside a deep sportsbook. Vivaro Limited (the entity now trading as SCGO Ltd / vbet) paid a £337,631 UKGC regulatory settlement in January 2023 following a section 116 review that found anti-money-laundering and safer-gambling failings.

Advertised offer
100% Casino Welcome Bonus up to €250

New players only, one bonus per person/household/IP. Minimum qualifying deposit is €5 (or local currency equivalent); the bonus must be actively selected/claimed at deposit time or the deposit is not eligible. Wagering is the deposit amount once (x1) plus the bonus amount 35 times (x35) on eligible slots before withdrawal. Maximum bonus payout is capped at 10x the deposit amount, with an overall bonus cap of €250. Players have 5 days from the first deposit to complete the requirements. 18+, T&Cs apply, gamble responsibly.

26
Coins.Game — logo
Coins.Game Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
Site claims 'instant' but third-party reviewers report anywhere from instant up to 15 days in practice, especially where KYC is triggered
Min deposit
Around 20 EUR/USD or crypto equivalent
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros (via Anjouan Licensing Services Inc.) · ALSI-202410033-FI2

Reasonably large catalogue of 4,000+ titles from 50+ providers including Pragmatic Play, NetEnt and Evolution. Casino.Guru rates its Safety Index only 1.2/10 ('very low') and explicitly advises players to avoid it, citing a case where the casino refused to pay a player and was penalised with over 300,000 black points — this is a serious, concrete red flag, not a stylistic quibble.

Advertised offer
Welcome package up to 325% + 110 Free Spins across three deposits

Three-stage welcome bundle: 150% up to $500 + 25 free spins on deposit 1, 100% + 35 free spins on deposit 2, and 75% + 50 free spins on deposit 3, combining to an advertised 325% + 110 free spins. Minimum qualifying deposit is roughly $20/€20 per stage. Wagering requirement is 35x the bonus amount, maximum bet while wagering is active is €3, and the full package must be used within 7-8 days of registration. A separate first-week cashback returns 10% of daily net losses as real money with no wagering attached. Treat all figures as promo-page snapshots given how frequently crypto casino offers change.

What our data shows for this method

Casinos on record 26
Publish a payout window 26/26
Carry payout complaints in our checks 3/26
Median bonus wagering (active offers) 35×

The payout-complaint flag uses the same threshold as everywhere else on this site: a payouts score below 5.5/10, computed from the same criteria as every review.

0/26

active offers we've checked among these operators explicitly exclude XRP deposits from bonus wagering eligibility in their published terms.

What using XRP actually means

XRP settles in seconds at a near-zero network fee, a design choice that reflects its original purpose as a cross-border bank-settlement token rather than a store of value like Bitcoin — and among the operators in our record that accept it, that speed is a genuine practical advantage over slower crypto rails at busy network times. The usual crypto-wide caveats still apply: settlement is on-chain with no chargeback mechanism, so a transfer to the wrong address is unrecoverable, and the sending wallet needs to maintain a small reserve balance required by the XRP Ledger itself, separate from whatever amount is being deposited. Identity verification before a first withdrawal is standard here too, exactly as with any other crypto method — XRP's speed changes how fast the money moves, not whether the operator has to know who is being paid.