18+
Mandatory notice 18+ · New customers only · Gambling carries a risk of financial loss and addiction · Help at BeGambleAware.org

Casinos that accept Paysafecard

25 casinos in our record currently accept Paysafecard , our most recent check across them dated .

We may receive commission from the operators featured. This never affects how we rank them — see our methodology.

01
Grosvenor Casinos — logo
Grosvenor Casinos Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
PayPal/Apple Pay ~15 min via Fast Withdrawal; cards/bank transfer up to 24h+
Min deposit
£5
Licence
UKGC · 57924

Large game catalogue: 2,000+ games from 30+ providers including NetEnt, Evolution, Playtech, Pragmatic Play (grosvenorcasinos.com/slots-and-games/providers). Trustpilot rating 1.4/5 'Bad' from ~1,700 UK reviews, largely over slow verification and support responsiveness (trustpilot.com/review/www.grosvenorcasinos.com).

Advertised offer
Deposit £20, Get £40 Bonus + 100 Free Spins

18+. New UK customers only. Min deposit £20 (excludes PayPal & Paysafecard). Get a £40 casino bonus plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash. Bonus valid on a choice of 18 slot games. 10x wagering on bonus funds, 30 days to use. Max cashout from bonus £2,000. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

02
Foxy Games — logo
Foxy Games Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets ~4 hours; cards 1-3 business days; bank transfer 2-4 business days
Min deposit
£5
Licence
UKGC · 54743

Very large slot library with 3,200+ games from 85+ providers (sportsmole.co.uk). Extremely poor Trustpilot reputation: TrustScore 1.3/5 from 292 reviews, 92% one-star (trustpilot.com).

Advertised offer
Play £10, get 100 free spins

18+. New UK customers only. Deposit and stake £10 on any slot in a single transaction to receive 100 free spins worth £0.10 each. Free spin winnings are paid as cash with no wagering requirement. Spend must qualify within a set window and spins must be used within 7 days of being credited. PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard and prepaid cards do not qualify for the offer. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

03
Mr Vegas — logo
Mr Vegas Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets 0-1h; cards up to 24h; bank transfer 3-5 days; 1 free withdrawal/day
Min deposit
£10
Licence
UKGC · 39380

Huge game library — roughly 8,500-9,000 slots and games from 150+ providers including Play'n GO, Nolimit City and Quickspin (slotgods.co.uk, fruityslots.com). Only one free withdrawal per day — additional same-day withdrawals carry a £2.50 fee (casinowithdrawal.co.uk).

Advertised offer
100% up to £50 + 11 Wager-Free Spins

18+. New UK customers only. Min deposit £10. 100% match up to £50, 10x wagering within 60 days; max bet 50% of bonus or £20, whichever is lower; bonus released in 10% increments. 11 wager-free spins on Pink Elephants 2, activate within 7 days, use within 24 hours; spin winnings paid as cash. Full T&Cs apply. GambleAware.org

04
7Bit Casino — logo
7Bit Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically under 10 minutes; players on AskGamblers report occasional 24-80h delays despite 'instant' marketing; weekly cap ~€10,000 / monthly ~€40,000
Min deposit
$20 / 600 μBTC (bonus-trigger minimum; general crypto deposits can be lower)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/1307/0748

Long track record since 2014, one of the earliest dedicated crypto casinos. Real-world payout speed inconsistent — some players report 24-80h withdrawal delays despite 'instant' claims.

Advertised offer
325% up to 5.25 BTC + 250 Free Spins (4-deposit welcome package)

Min deposit $20/600 μBTC per stage to trigger; 35x wagering on deposit-match bonuses and free-spin winnings (45x on no-deposit free spins); 14 days to clear wagering; free spins expire 24h after credit; slots contribute 100% to wagering, other games 5%; max bet €1/spin while bonus active; progressive jackpots excluded

05
N1 Casino — logo
N1 Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets 0-24h; cards 24-72h; bank wire 5-9 days; no deposit/withdrawal fees
Min deposit
€20
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) · MGA/B2C/394/2017

Full EU license from Malta Gaming Authority (MGA/B2C/394/2017) with audited RNG, segregated player funds and formal KYC/AML checks. No cryptocurrency deposit or withdrawal support.

Advertised offer
Welcome Package up to €/$4,000 + 200 Free Spins

4-part first-deposit package (1st: 100% up to €100 + 30 FS; 2nd: 50% up to €100 + 50 FS; 3rd: 100% up to €100 + 40 FS, plus further tiers up to €4,000 total + 200 FS on Book of the Fallen). Min deposit €20 per transaction. Bonus wagering 50x (one source cites 40x — verify current region-specific T&Cs on site). Free spins must be activated within 3 days and used within 7. Max bet during wagering ~€5.

06
JackpotCity Casino — logo
JackpotCity Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets and crypto: a few hours; cards: 3-6 business days; bank transfer: up to 5 business days
Min deposit
$10 / €10
Licence
Kahnawake Gaming Commission · 00892

Operating continuously since 1998 with a long public track record. Which regulator actually applies (Malta Gaming Authority for EU vs Kahnawake Gaming Commission for the .com/international site) depends on the visitor's region, which is confusing to verify from outside.

Advertised offer
Welcome package up to $4,000 + 210 free spins

Match bonus spread across the first 5 deposits, with 210 free spins on a featured slot (e.g. Panda Bonanza); qualifying deposit must be made within 7 days of registration

07
Katsubet Casino — logo
Katsubet Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Typically processed within hours for e-wallets/crypto once KYC is complete
Min deposit
€10
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/1307/0748

Holds a current, directly verifiable Curaçao Gaming Authority licence (OGL/2024/1307/0748) issued under the post-2025 regulatory regime, rather than a stale pre-reform sub-licence. A recurring share of Trustpilot reviews report delayed or refused withdrawals.

Advertised offer
Crypto-friendly welcome package advertised up to 5 BTC (or up to $6,000 in fiat) + 200 free spins

Exact wagering requirement is not consistently published across sources and should be re-checked at sign-up before depositing; minimum deposit around €10

08
BetOnRed — logo
BetOnRed Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Site T&Cs state withdrawal processing can take up to 72 hours before release, after which time varies by payment method; third-party listings (AskGamblers) cite 0–24 hours for e-wallets once verified.
Min deposit
€15 for the welcome bonus tiers (some third-party sources cite deposits from €5 without a bonus attached)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) — also referred to in press as the Curaçao Gaming Control Board · OGL/2024/1267/0760

Strong Trustpilot reputation: 4.3/5 TrustScore from 3,826 reviews on a claimed business profile (Trustpilot). Casino.Guru documents a recurring complaint pattern of BetOnRed accepting deposits and real-money bets from players based in countries the operator's own Terms list as restricted (including Spain and Germany) and from at least one player who flagged self-exclusion/responsible-gambling concerns in Romania — i.e. the verification/geo-blocking at registration does not reliably catch restricted-country players before they can fund an account (Casino.Guru).

Advertised offer
Welcome Package: up to €450 across first 3 deposits + daily free spins

BetOnRed's documented Welcome Package (betonred.com Bonus Terms) covers the first three deposits: a match bonus on each, capped at a maximum of €150 per deposit (i.e. up to €450 total, plus currency equivalents), with a minimum qualifying deposit of €15 (or equivalent, e.g. 0.00067 BTC / 0.164 LTC). After the first deposit, players receive 50 free spins per day for 3 consecutive days; after the second deposit, 50 free spins per day for 2 consecutive days, usable on Gates of Olympus or alternative BGaming slots (Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Deluxe, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning, Platinum Lightning Deluxe). All Welcome Package bonuses are credited automatically without a promo code and must be wagered 40x before withdrawal; bonus funds are 'sticky' (no withdrawal until wagering is met). Maximum bet while wagering is capped (e.g. €5 on slots, €10 on live games, or currency equivalents). Winnings from bonus funds are capped at 10x the bonus amount; winnings from the sign-up free spins specifically are capped at €50. All Welcome Package bonuses expire after 7 days. The site's own homepage banner advertises a larger headline figure of '€1,500 + 250 Free Spins,' which appears to be a rounded marketing aggregate rather than the itemised cap documented in the Bonus Terms page — the €450 figure plus free spins is the figure we can trace to the actual published clauses. A separate Sportsbook Welcome Package (100% up to €100 on the first deposit, plus further tiers) also exists and is distinct from the casino offer.

09
Casino Extreme — logo
Casino Extreme Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto 0-24 hours; bank transfers 3-7 days
Min deposit
$20
Licence
Curaçao eGaming · 1668/JAZ

Over two decades of operating history (since 2000). Limited withdrawal options — cashouts are largely restricted to e-wallets/crypto, with no card withdrawals.

Advertised offer
200% Limitless First Deposit Bonus (no wagering) or 500% up to 500 Free Spins

200% match on first deposit with no stated wagering requirement, minimum deposit $20; alternative 500% up to 500 free spins carries a 30x wagering requirement and a $50 max cashout. Welcome/match bonuses are limited to players from Canada, US, New Zealand, Italy, Norway and Sweden.

10
BC.Game — logo
BC.Game Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically processed within minutes once approved (automated blockchain confirmation); KYC verification required before first withdrawal and can delay payout if triggered
Min deposit
No platform-wide minimum on crypto deposits; bonus-eligible first deposit from $5
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros (Anjouan Gaming) · ALSI-202410011-FI1

Very large game library (thousands of slots/live casino titles from 100+ providers, per LCB.org and industry reviews). Poor Trustpilot reputation: rated "Bad" at 1.4/5 across thousands of reviews, dominated by complaints about withdrawal delays and blocked accounts.

Advertised offer
Welcome Package — up to 360% Deposit Bonus + Rakeback

4-stage first-deposit bonus: 1st deposit 180%+40% rakeback (min $5; upgrades to 300% rakeback if the deposit is made within 7 minutes of registration), 2nd deposit 240%+60% (min $10), 3rd deposit 300%+100% (min $20), 4th deposit 360%+140% (min $30). Combined deposit+bonus balance must be wagered 40x; bonus unlocks progressively as withdrawable cash while wagering, with no fixed expiry date.

11
Woo Casino — logo
Woo Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto & e-wallets: near-instant to a few hours; cards: 1-3 business days; bank transfer: 3-10 business days
Min deposit
$10 / €20

24/7 live chat support in multiple languages. Casino.Guru flags the terms and conditions as "somewhat unfair" (7 problematic clauses identified).

Advertised offer
100% up to $1,000 + 150 Free Spins

First-deposit match bonus reported consistently by Casino.Guru and LCB as the current headline offer; min deposit $20/€20, 40x wagering on slots typical for this operator group's bonuses; bonus funds not available for cryptocurrency deposits per LCB. Some low-quality aggregator sites quote different figures (e.g. up to €3,500), which could not be corroborated and should be treated as unreliable.

12
Golden Star Casino — logo
Golden Star Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto: 0-1 hour; cards & bank transfer: 1-5 business days (up to 48h pending)
Min deposit
€10-€20 (varies by method)

Long operating history (since 2012) relative to most Curaçao-tier casinos. Casino.Guru flags the T&Cs as "somewhat unfair" (6 issues identified) and rates customer support as "subpar" despite fast first-response times.

Advertised offer
100% up to €1,000 + 300 Free Spins (code GS100)

Min deposit €30; 40x wagering on the bonus for slots but a much steeper 800x for table games per LCB's terms breakdown; free spins credited at 30/day over 10 days; max bet €1 while the bonus is active.

13
PlayFina Casino — logo
PlayFina Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto and e-wallets ~24 hours; cards 1-3 business days; bank transfers 3-10 business days
Min deposit
€20
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000002

Very large game library: 11,000+ titles from roughly 65 providers. No phone support — email or live chat only.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to €200 + 200 Free Spins

First deposit match 100% up to €200 plus 200 free spins; some aggregators describe a wider 3-tier package (2nd deposit 75% up to €300, 3rd deposit 50% up to €500, more free spins each time) totalling close to €1,000 — the exact tier structure differs by source, so the smaller, more specific first-deposit figure is used here. Minimum deposit €20; wagering 40x; bonus must be activated within 24 hours and cleared within 2 days; new customers only.

14
Rolletto Casino — logo
Rolletto Casino Checked 2026-08-13
Withdrawal window
Crypto near-instant once verified; card and e-wallet withdrawals typically 24-72 hours
Min deposit
€20
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board (National Ordinance on Offshore Games of Hazard / NOOGH) · OGL/2024/1798/1048

Operator entity and licence number (OGL/2024/1798/1048, Curaçao GCB, held by Santeda International B.V., Company No. 151296) verified directly in the site's own footer, not just via third parties. Trustpilot rating is middling rather than strong — around 3.6/5 from 1,400+ reviews — with recurring complaints about slow KYC/verification and account holds.

Advertised offer
3-Deposit Welcome Package up to €5,500 + 200 Free Spins

New players can claim across three deposits: 1st deposit 150% up to €500 plus 200 Free Spins (40x wagering on bonus+deposit), 2nd deposit 50% up to €2,000 (40x wagering), 3rd deposit 25% up to €3,000 (30x wagering). Minimum qualifying deposit is €20. Wagering must be completed within 30 days and is subject to a strict maximum bet of €5 per spin/round while a bonus is active. A number of games (including Lucky Fridays, Reel Heist, Arcade Bomb, Hot 777 Deluxe, Gods of Toy, 1942: Sky Warrior, WBC Ring of Riches and Treasure Mine Power Reels) are excluded from wagering contribution or from qualifying at all. 18+, full T&Cs apply.

15
22Bet Casino — logo
22Bet Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets: under 1 hour; crypto: up to 24 hours; card payments: up to 72 hours; bank transfer: up to 7 business days
Min deposit
€10 (as low as €1 for some fiat methods per some sources)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority (legacy sub-license issued under the former Antillephone N.V. master license) · 8048/JAZ

Extremely broad payment coverage — 100+ methods including cards, e-wallets, bank transfer, and 30-40+ cryptocurrencies (AskGamblers). Recurring unresolved player complaints on LCB.org and AskGamblers about withdrawal delays and prolonged KYC/verification requests; LCB lists 22Bet in its Rogue Report / Warning List forum.

Advertised offer
22Bet Casino Welcome Bonus

100% match on first deposit up to €300 plus 30 free spins; 35x wagering on the bonus amount within 7 days of activation. Advertised amount/spin count varies by country and currency (some markets show up to $450 with 50x/7-day terms, others as low as €122) — only new depositing players are eligible.

16
Ricky Casino — logo
Ricky Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets and crypto 0-1 hour; bank transfers and card payments 3-5 business days
Min deposit
not disclosed
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000002

Casino.Guru Safety Index of 8.7/10 ('High'); not listed on Casino.Guru's blacklists. Regulatory downgrade: moved from Dama N.V. (Curaçao) to the far less established Tobique Gaming Commission (via Costa Rica-based Novatrix SRL) during 2025-2026 — most aggregators haven't caught up with this change yet.

Advertised offer
Welcome Package up to €2,000 / 2,000 USDT + 200 Free Spins (10 deposits)

Multi-step package spread across the first 10 deposits: 100% match on the 1st deposit (minimum €100) and 50% match on deposits 2-10, plus 20 free spins per deposit (200 total) on 'All Lucky Clovers 5'; steps 6-10 can each be claimed once per day. Exact wagering requirement is not published on the promotions page and could not be confirmed at time of check — verify full T&Cs before depositing.

17
Spin Samurai Casino — logo
Spin Samurai Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
Crypto and e-wallets: near-instant to a few hours once verified; cards: several business days
Min deposit
not disclosed
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000002

Broad cryptocurrency support (8+ coins including BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT). Licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission, a newer, low-recognition 'grey market' regulator not accepted in strict jurisdictions like the UK, Sweden or Ontario.

Advertised offer
100% match up to €1,000 + 50 free spins (multi-deposit package up to €5,000 total)

Cash portion carries a 40x wagering requirement; free-spin winnings carry a much steeper 200x wagering requirement; must be cleared within 14 days

18
SpinAway Casino — logo
SpinAway Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets: 0-1 hour once approved; cards/bank transfer: up to 3-5 business days; mandatory KYC verification before first withdrawal (per AskGamblers & LCB.org)
Min deposit
$20 (or currency equivalent, e.g. €20 / 20 CAD)

Large game library — 2,600-2,770+ slots and table games from 60+ providers including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Push Gaming (AskGamblers, LCB.org). Weak independent reputation on Trustpilot — TrustScore of only 1.8/5 from 144 reviews on the www.spinaway.com domain, with recurring complaints about bonus terms, KYC delays and withheld withdrawals (Trustpilot).

Advertised offer
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

100% match bonus on first deposit up to €100 (or currency equivalent) plus 100 free spins; wagering 25x(deposit+bonus); max bonus bet €5; 30 days to clear before forfeiture. A separate 2nd-deposit offer of 50% up to €200 (25x wagering, 30-day expiry) is also advertised.

19
Zet Casino — logo
Zet Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
24 hours for verified accounts; e-wallets/crypto near-instant; cards and bank transfer 3-5 business days
Min deposit
$15

Very large game catalogue (7,000+ titles from multiple providers). Licensing status is genuinely unclear: review sites disagree on the operator and jurisdiction (Curaçao's Araxio Development N.V. vs. Anjouan's NovaForge LTD), and Casino.Guru states it could not confirm the site holds a valid licence from any regulator at all — this is a material red flag.

Advertised offer
100% match up to $750 + 200 free spins (20 per day over 10 days)

35x wagering on deposit + bonus funds, 40x on free-spin winnings; must be cleared within 10 days; some e-wallets (Skrill, Neteller) are excluded from qualifying for the bonus

20
Wild Fortune Casino — logo
Wild Fortune Casino Checked 2026-08-09
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto: 0-1 hours; cards: 3-5 days; bank transfers: 3-10 days
Min deposit
€10 (€20 for most bonus offers)
Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000064

24/7 live chat support. High 45x wagering requirement on the welcome bonus, above the typical 20-35x industry range.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to €400 + 20 Free Spins

1st deposit match bonus, 45x wagering requirement on deposit + bonus; minimum deposit €20; expiry period not disclosed in available T&Cs.

21
Rabona Casino — logo
Rabona Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
E-wallet withdrawals typically processed 0–24 hours after KYC is complete; card/bank-wire withdrawals ~3–5 business days; multiple player complaints (Trustpilot, Casino.Guru forum, LCB) describe KYC/verification delays of 40+ days and correspondingly slower first payouts
Min deposit
€10 (varies by currency/method, e.g. ~€30 equivalent for Bitcoin)
Licence
Anjouan Gaming Board · ALSI-202411077-FI2

Very large game library (5,000+ slots from 70+ software providers) plus live dealer games and a full sportsbook. Recurring player complaints (AskGamblers, LCB, Casino.Guru forum, Trustpilot) about delayed or unresolved withdrawals and KYC checks reportedly taking 40+ days in some cases.

Advertised offer
100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

100% match bonus up to €500 plus up to 200 free spins on first deposit. Wagering requirement of 35x (deposit + bonus) on slots, with a max bet of €5 while wagering active. Skrill and Neteller deposits are commonly excluded from bonus eligibility. Sources disagree on the minimum qualifying deposit (figures from €6 to €20 were found) and on the exact clearance window (one source cites 10 days; others do not specify) — treat exact figures as approximate pending confirmation on the live site at claim time.

22
Mostbet Casino — logo
Mostbet Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto typically within hours to 1 day; card and bank withdrawals up to 5 working days; average commonly cited as 6 hours to 3 days
Min deposit
Approx. $3-10 equivalent (varies by country/method, e.g. 300 INR)
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/597/0249

Very large product: 131+ game providers and thousands of casino titles alongside a full sportsbook (NetEnt, Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO and many more). Trustpilot has suspended the visible rating entirely — 'this company's rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines' — after removing a substantial number of suspected fake reviews; of the reviews that remain, 70% are one-star against 4,794 total, so the aggregate score should not be taken at face value in either direction.

Advertised offer
125% Casino Welcome Bonus up to €400 + 250 Free Spins

New players only. Depositing at least €5-10 within 30 minutes of registration unlocks a 125% match up to €400 (registering and depositing later typically drops the match to 100% under standard terms). Deposits of €20+ additionally unlock 250 free spins, credited in batches of 50 per day over 5 days. Wagering requirement is 60x on both the deposit bonus and free-spin winnings, restricted to eligible slots. Winnings from the free spins are capped at €50 regardless of the amount won. Players must start wagering within a 30-day window. Terms as advertised by the operator and affiliate pages; not independently verified via account creation.

23
Ivibet Casino — logo
Ivibet Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
E-wallets/crypto near-instant to 24h; card and bank transfer withdrawals 1-3 business days
Min deposit
€10-€20 (varies by method/offer)

Large game catalogue (reported 2,000-5,000+ titles) from providers including Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Playson, Hacksaw, Hub88-distributed studios, Yggdrasil, Microgaming and NetEnt (ivibetx.com live catalogue; gamblingngo.com). Weak Trustpilot reputation: TrustScore of 2.5/5 from 273 reviews, with recurring 1-star complaints about withdrawal cancellations, demands for extra verification documents, and voided bets (trustpilot.com/review/ivibet.com).

Advertised offer
Casino Welcome Package up to €300 + 170 Free Spins + Instant Bonus Round

18+. New customers only, one bonus per household/IP/device. Minimum qualifying deposit €20. Welcome package matches deposits with a bonus up to €300 plus 170 free spins and an 'instant bonus round' feature, spread across the first several deposits (exact split by deposit number as shown at signup). Bonus funds and free spin winnings carry a 40x wagering requirement before withdrawal. Bonus must be used within 7 days of credit or it is forfeited along with any related winnings. Certain payment methods (e.g. Skrill/Neteller in some jurisdictions) may be excluded from qualifying for the bonus at some casinos in this operator group; check the live T&Cs page at signup. Full terms apply, see ivibet.com/terms-and-conditions.

24
SlotV Casino — logo
SlotV Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
E-wallets ~24 hours; card and bank transfers 3-5 business days
Min deposit
not disclosed
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority · MGA/B2C/450/2017

Mobile-friendly browser-based play on iOS/Android. AskGamblers currently flags the casino's status as 'Closed', which could not be reconciled against the still-resolving official domain — operational status is uncertain and should be re-verified before publishing.

Advertised offer

No sign-up offer at the time of checking.

25
Bettilt Casino — logo
Bettilt Casino Payout complaints on file
Withdrawal window
E-wallets ~24 hours; bank transfers 3-7 business days
Min deposit
€10 (€15 to qualify for the welcome bonus)
Licence
Curaçao (Antillephone N.V. master licence / Curaçao Gaming Control Board) · 8048/JAZ2014-034

Wide range of payment options (21+ methods including several cryptocurrencies). Casino.Guru Safety Index of only 2.5/10 ('very low'), among the lowest scores the site assigns, citing unfair terms.

Advertised offer
100% Welcome Bonus up to €500 + 50 Free Spins

First deposit match 100% up to €500/$500/CAD500 plus 50 free spins; minimum qualifying deposit €15; casino bonus wagering reported at 30x, sports deposit bonus at 10x, free bets at 5x (figures vary slightly by source); new customers only.

What our data shows for this method

Casinos on record 25
Publish a payout window 25/25
Carry payout complaints in our checks 5/25
Median bonus wagering (active offers) 40×

The payout-complaint flag uses the same threshold as everywhere else on this site: a payouts score below 5.5/10, computed from the same criteria as every review.

2/24

active offers we've checked among these operators explicitly exclude Paysafecard deposits from bonus wagering eligibility in their published terms.

What using Paysafecard actually means

Paysafecard is a prepaid voucher bought with cash or a card at a retail point or online and redeemed at the casino via a 16-digit PIN, and the single most important fact about it is that it is deposit-only at nearly every operator in our record: there is no wallet address or bank account behind the voucher to send a payout back to, so a withdrawal has to go to a different method entirely, typically a bank transfer or a card if one is on file. That makes Paysafecard a genuinely useful way to fund an account without exposing a card number or bank details to the casino directly, but it is not a route in and out the way an e-wallet is — plan on nominating a separate withdrawal method before you deposit this way, rather than after. Bonus-exclusion terms for Paysafecard vary by operator rather than following one industry-wide rule, so it is still worth checking a specific offer's terms.